Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
The condo was beautiful and the view spectacular! This was the first time for our family stay in a vacation rental. It was a great experience. The condo was very spacious and having three full baths was a great bonus.I will definitely be returning. Donna and Jennifer from VIP are great to work with!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
The pictures dont do this place justice! Lots of room, lots of extras.....extra ice maker, large bathrooms, closets and laundry area. When you step out on the balcony its almost like walking out on the beach, even though its on the 2nd floor the view is amazing. The total complex set up is great the pool were never over load and always had a breeze. Nothing but amazing place to stay, will be our place of choice from now on. Thank you Jennifer and Donna for making our stay wonderful!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
We just returned from a great week in PCB. We were extremely pleased with our accommodations! Our unit was clean, spacious, very nicely appointed and offered a spectacular view. The Princess is conveniently located, provides secure gated parking, quick elevators and easy access for move in/ move out quick. It was great working with Donna and Jen. Both are super nice and very helpful. We highly recommend them and the Princess!
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Excellent! Clean and quiet. Visited Panama City twice last year staying at a different condo and was s little disappointed with the accommodations. This is my first time at the Princess and I sincerely recommend it. The gated entry is a plus and I was surprised how quiet it was compared to other Thomas Drive locations. May return again in the fall and will definitely book here again.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
We stayed here for a full week in June & its absolutely amazing. Thank you for a wonderful time. We will definitely be back.
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
This was such a nice place to stay and exceeded my expectations. The accommodations were exactly what we needed with all bedrooms having king beds and one with 2 queens and all having their own bathroom. Most important for me was it was VERY clean and Donna and Jennifer were so kind and helpful with any questions that I had. The balcony was really large and we all spent time just relaxing and enjoying the wonderful view. I would highly recommend this property!
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Loved staying at the Princess. Our condo was very well maintained and we were very pleased with the overall cleanliness. Condo has very comfortable furniture and beds and we also enjoyed the large flat screen TVs. The Princess is very quiet and family oriented. Beach was not crowded and the attendant for our complimentary chairs was very accommodating. Our property manager was very helpful and even came by to check and see if we needed anything after check-in. I will definitely rent from them again. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
We had 10 people in our unit (6 adults, 4 kids) and we had room to spare. The beds were comfy and the unit immaculate regarding cleanliness (BIG pet peeve, most condos could use a good scrub down!). When we closed the door to the bedroom, we never heard another sounds. So very peaceful. The outdoor pools could be bigger, but during spring it didnt matter. VIP Management were excellent to work with as well! We plan to book this unit again for future family vacations! Thanks for a wonderfully peaceful spring vacation!
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Our Princess condo was beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean and perfectly stocked with everything we could have needed on our vacation. I am extremely picky when it comes to vacation accommodations (just ask my family!), and I have been disappointed when arriving at other condos in the past, so I always brace myself a little when I walk into a rental. I was thrilled with our Princess condo! We had a couple of minor maintenance issues and VIP Resort Properties responded immediately and had the issues resolved in less than 30 minutes. I would love to stay here again and will recommend VIP and Princess to friends and family.
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
It was so nice to work with a rental agency that represents the unit as it truly is! Keep doing what youre doing!!
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Excellent cleanliness and decor and very adequate kitchenware! Would definitely stay here again and recommend this to others.
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at this beach front condo. The pictures do not do it justice. Plenty of space for a family of 10. Every room was super clean. Good quality and fresh towels & linens. Up-to-date furniture & appliances. Plenty of cookware & dinnerware. Huge, private balcony with breathtaking views of the beach and the Gulf. Beautiful master bedroom right off the balcony. Ample parking in a gated lot. Fully secure with security code access for the parking lot, elevators & beach. Only one minor complaint: there was no extra bath tissue & no dish washing soap. But not big deal, picked up what was needed at the Walmart 3-4 miles up the road. This condo is away from the crowds and busy side of PCB. This not the place for you if youre looking for the loud, wild & crazy activities near Pier Park. The reservation process was effortless. Jennifer and Donna were proactive in making sure check-in and check-out went smoothly. Overall great experience dealing with this company. Kudos to VIP Beach Rentals!
Reviewed: Mar 27, 2015
Jennifer and Donna were absolutely wonderful to work with. The unit was exceptionally clean. The furnishings were amazing. I have no problem recommending VIP to my friends and family whatsoever.
Reviewed: Mar 17, 2015
Our experience at the Princess was nothing short of wonderful. We vacationed from February 1 March 7, 2015 and stayed in a three bedroom unit. The rooms were spacious and beautifully decorated. Several family members visited us during our stay. The bedrooms and bathrooms provided plenty of space and privacy for everyone. The dcor was tasteful and up-to-date. The kitchen was stocked with all of the supplies and utensils needed down to a crockpot and a wine cooler. Our questions and requests were always immediately addressed. The quality of service was outstanding. Jennifer, Donna and Tom acted as though our needs were first on their lists. All of these positives made for a fun and carefree vacation. We enjoyed our stay so much that we are going back for six weeks next year and staying in the same unit. Dont miss the opportunity to stay at the Princess. You will not be disappointed!