Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Week long stay Nice proprty right on the beach, the unit was pretty clean, well layed out, and comfortable. We had everything we needed for a pleasent stay, and will stay again when we return.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
No detail was overlooked! The owners took care of everything We loved staying at the Princess. The condo was amazing and views were stunning. First time at PCB in years and will be coming back soon. If you are traveling with teenagers you can easily check on them from the balcony if theyre enjoying the hot tub or one of the heated pools. We cant wait to stay here again!
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Nothing better than the privacy of a penthouse suite! Right on the beach, pently of space for everyone to sleep, eat, relax and enjoy everything Panama City has to offer.
View Property: 96953
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Loved the Condo!!! I took my grandchildren to Panama city Lower Lagoon for Spring Break. Loved the condo. It was in a gated community and even had to put code in for elevator so I felt safe allowing my older kids go to game room and even pool. The condo was clean and very well decorated. We were even left several coupons, which we used the free pizza the first night of arrival. Will book again.
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Repeat customer and we love VIP and the Princess Third spring break with VIP and The Princess and we love it. Condo is clean and well outfitted the building is great and gives a good safe secure feeling with small children and young teenagers in our group. We will be back again next year. The beach is wonderful and feels private and not crowded. The location is great with little traffic to get out and about.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
The condo was wonderful. We really enjoyed our stay. VIP staff were so helpful. We will stay again.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2018
Vacation Of Our Dreams Thank you for allowing us to stay in luxury for an amazing vacation. We found the condo outstanding! The state of the art kitchen provided us with all the tools we needed to prepare many of our family meals. It was spacious and well laid out. Nine of us, three generations, ranging in age from 2 to 64 spent 5 nights here very comfortably. There was plenty of room for all of us to find privacy when needed, and gather together in comfort. The view from the balcony which is shared from two of the bedrooms and the living room is beautiful. The beach chairs made for an easy day spent in the sand and sun.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
We had a great time. Good care by Jennifer and Donna. When we walked into the condo, the curtains were open. The gulf view was outstanding! Each bedroom had its own bathroom. The living and dining rooms were combine. The large patio was wonderful. We enjoyed the beach and Cory was great. Three pools!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Very nice! We really enjoyed our stay! We only had one issue and that was the AC went out. They were very nice about it and offered us another room for the night until they fixed ours. Donna was so sweet and so was her husband. We would definitely stay again.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Great view and very spacious We enjoyed our stay. Everything was clean and everything we used was in working order. We ended up being a small group and loved all the space especially the 3 bathrooms! Thanks for the free beach chairs and free coupons! I also liked the easy check in and check out.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Gorgeous view, big rooms, has everything you need for your stay. It was great. Would not want to stay anywhere else.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
This was one of the best condo we have stayed. Clean and easy to get to. The furniture was in very good condition. Mattresses were very nice. Towels were great. 7 women had the best 5 days ever. Even with Nate storm, we had a great time.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Comfortable, equipped, clean, perfect location. Our first time to the Florida peninsula and our stay was perfect. Thank you!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
This is a great choice! There are so many fantastic elements of this property! It is very clean and spacious, the balcony has plenty of room and seating, beds were comfortable, the parking is close, elevators are fast and plentiful, the beach is pristine, chairs are easy to reserve, and its a friendly, quiet facility. I liked that there were extra options like two pools, indoor gathering room, and game room. The location is far enough away from the craziness but easy to access everything. The included coupons were a bonus that we loved! Yay for a free pizza for the first night!
View Property: 96947
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Loved it! Very clean condo. Loved our stay! Would come back!
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Great place to stay Condo was very clean and had plenty of room for 2 adults and 5 teenagers. Beach was perfect. Shell island is a must do when visiting here. VIP did a great job keeping me informed and we were able to get into the condo as soon as it was ready.(about 2 hours early.) Kitchen was well equipped for cooking. Views from the huge balcony were awesome. Pools and hot tub closed at 10:00 which was kind of a bummer for the teenagers but not a big deal. Ill definitely be back next year if not sooner.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
A great stay! The 6 kiddos (ages 8 months to 15) had a blast, rain and all, and we stayed at Princess 4 of the 5 days all day. The other day we went to St ANDREWS State Park to kayak. We all loved Princess. Many thanks.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Fantastic Family Vaca The managers, Jennifer and Donna, were super to work with. Sweet southern hospitality. Our stay was perfect with the beautiful accommodations. The condo was elegant and they offered tons of things to do for all ages. We loved the security aspect and felt safe. The pools were awesome, but could have been cleaned a bit more often. Other than that little blip, the stay was awesome. We would highly recommend this place to everyone.Response
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Amazing view.... beautiful condo! We were nothing less than impressed. What you see is what you get. It was very clean and very nice! The view was amazing. No stress with a check in or out. Everything was perfect I would recommend to anyone! We will definitely be back!
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Amazing condo; perfect for a family vacation We were MORE than impressed with this unit. Being on the end allowed us to have unobstructed views of the sunset on our amazingly spacious balcony. The amenities were top notch with great beds, awesome bathrooms, and even a triple showerhead in the Master bath. We had way more than enough space including a laundry room with a big sink instead of the traditional stackables that typically come with beach units. Jennifer and Donna were super helpful with everything leading up to our stay, even texting us around noon to let us know that our condo was clean and ready for us. Overall we were thrilled with our experience and already planning our stay for next year.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
The unit was wonderful. Clean, spacious and everything shown on the Web and more. Beautiful view. We had a wonderful stay at the Princess, unit 1205. Donna and Jennifer made us feel welcome from the start. The beach was not that busy so it was a great place to introduce my grandbabies to the beach.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Our family really enjoyed the LARGE, beautifully decorated, updated beach condo. The facilities at the Princess were very nice also with the outdoor/indoor pools and bathrooms in the breezeway area. We especially liked the extra security with using gate codes for the elevators and beach access. Jennifer & Donna were fantastic to deal with while coordinating our stay. Will stay here again. Loved it!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Beautiful condo Condo was even more beautiful than the pictures. Staff extremely easy to work with. No fuss trip. Especially loved the separate laundry room and the amazing shower in the master bath. Will probably look into renting this unit again
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
We stay last two years and loved the spacious Our family of 10 including grand kids, have stay in this same condo 1403 at the Princesses last two years. We love the roominess of each bedrooms, lot of space in the kitchen area and has a small floor model ice maker for its guest. Easy access to the beach with ramp system and not just stairs to the beach. There are three elevators which dont take a lot time to reach the higher floors. Also its located on Thomas Drive which has last traffic then west side and we use Back-beach Road to Pier Park which avoids traffic on Front Beach Road.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Great place for family! We had a wonderful time during our stay in July! There were 7 adults and one infant and we had plenty of space. One of the things that I looked for in choosing a place was that there was enough seating at the table and in the living room for all of us (so many places advertise that they can accommodate large groups but dont provide enough seating for everyone). This place fit the bill. We LOVED that each bedroom had its own bathroom! The balcony was large, again with lots of seating. Each morning we enjoyed our coffee while watching the boats head out, and we saw dolphins, a variety of birds, and even a manatee. We enjoyed peaceful evenings out there, too, watching the sunset and watching people stroll up and down the beach. Another plus was that the building wasnt huge (no craziness unpacking/packing the car or overcrowded beach). The building is located in a quieter part of PCB, so the beach was peaceful, well-maintained, and family-friendly. We enjoyed preparing and eating most of our meals together so we appreciated that we were within a short distance to grocery stores. The owners were easy to communicate with prior to our arrival and very quick to respond to a concern we had, which turned out to be nothing. Overall, we highly recommend it and would stay there again in a heartbeat!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
The Princess is our all time favorite and the condo is just beautiful and so well maintained. Our family throughly enjoyed our stay in your condo. The weather was just perfect and we made so many memories that I know we will always treasure for years to come! Thank you so much for sharing your get away with us!!