Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Beautiful setting-8th floor lania perfect for morning coffee and a book. Water so clear we could see the dolphins 50 off shore. Gentle rolling waves and white sand so fine it squeeks when you walk on it. The Schooner, right down the beach is about as good as it gets for a drink and people watching. Already looking to book for next year.
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Everything from finding this property to checking out was very easy. Once there, the owner checked on us to make sure we understood everything and were satisfied with our accommodations. The whole family wants to go back soon!
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Condo is very spacious with a well stocked kitchen. We had an awesome time celebrating a birthday. And having two sets of front row beach chairs every day is a GREAT bonus!!!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
The Ladies at VIP made the rental process smooth. During our 5 week trip, we stayed at two other beach condos and VIP handled the rental much better than the other two. Being our first time at PCB we didnt know what to expect. We found the water and the beach exceeded our expectations. The two bedroom unit we rented was spacious and laid out well. It was clean and quite comfortable The building had what appeared to be a full time maintenance man who kept the facility in good condition. When we plan a return trip, we wouldnt hesitate to rebook here or for that matter, recommend both VIP and the unit
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
PCB for the win again!! Beautiful view, clean, and just a short walk away from almost everything. This condo was absolutely perfect for us!!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
The owner was very communicative and helpful! The condo was clean and well stocked. Love the location, and the facilities were nice. Will come back again!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Great place, great location. Condo was perfect and better than the pictures show
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
We decided last minute that we wanted to bust the kids out of school for a much needed weekend getaway. The whole process with this property was so smooth. From booking - check out. The ladies that manage the property were super helpful and on top of everything. We really enjoyed our stay. The condo has amazing view of the water and is way bigger than we expected. We usually like to go out and do a lot of tourist stuff but the condo was so nice and clean we actually hung around the condo/property most of our trip.
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
VIP were great to work with and made the whole process so easy from walking right to room with no in- person or stressful check in (or checkout process) to a great rental property with awesome amenities!! The security of the property helped us relax even more. Three bedrooms all with king size beds (one with another twin and rollaway in the closet) and all with their private bathroom was an excellent set up for our group. Will be back for sure!!
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
We go to PCB 3-4 times a year, and usually stay on Thomas Drive, but had never stayed at the Princess. Its a very nice property and well maintained. Our condo was tastefully decorated and clean. The beds were comfortable and it had everything we needed for our stay. Just remember that VIP Properties does exactly what they tell you so be prepared to find a unit with no coffee filters, a one night supply of soap and shampoo, and one roll of toilet paper per bathroom. We usually take our own so this wasnt an issue for us. VIP does an excellent job of communicating with you before and during your stay, plus they are there if you need them. We plan to use them again.
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Great location, beach traffic was very light, and VIP Properties did a great job of communicating and making the check in process a breeze! The condo was clean, spacious, and perfect for our family. We had a great vacation here.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Beautiful condo! Loved everything about it!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
This was the best vacation rental that my family and I have ever stayed. The condo was clean, comfortable, and roomy. We will definitely be visiting again.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
The condo was one of the best stocked condos that Ive ever stayed in at the beach! It had everything we needed! The rooms were very spacious and the view is incredible. I will be coming back here again!
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: May 13, 2021
Very nice condo right on the beach! Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
We enjoyed our stay at your condo. Great location and great view!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: May 12, 2021
The condo was very nice and roomy. We had 11 of us all together and we all enjoyed our stay. We had a beautiful view of the ocean! The condo was nice and clean!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
Second time in this condo. Its gorgeous! Kitchen is well stocked with dishes, glassware, and pots and pans. There are beach chairs in the hall closet so you can sit close to the water. (Bring your own beach towels.) The large balcony is perfect for watching the water, the sting rays, the dolphins, and the sunsets!
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
The room was amazing. Check in was simple. We will definitely be back.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
My experience in renting this property was very easy. I booked everything online with no hassle. Jennifer and Donna was very nice. Jennifer gave good instructions and directions.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
I absolutely loved this place. It was one of the best places I have stayed at. I will be using this beautiful home again for my family. Thank you for an awesome stay.
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: May 11, 2021
I think the balcony was our favorite part of the condo. We watched dolphins every day. Cozy and comfortable. A great place to get away.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Had a wonderful experience with VIP Resort Properties. Super nice people, great with communication and very helpful with local information. Condo was neat, clean and nicely appointed. Highly recommend staying with VIP Resort Properties.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Definitely what the brochure says. Will stay again!!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Thank u for all ur help u helped to make my kids and family first trip to the beach a huge success and a trip we will never forget. We r going to try to make this a once a year trip
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
We enjoyed our stay at Princess, room 302. The condo was big enough for everyone, clean and well stocked with everything we needed. This unit had the biggest laundry room Ive ever seen in a condo. Jennifer and Donna with VIP Resort Properties were very helpful with all our needs. We decided to come a day early and with the room being available, they were able to accommodate us. I would recommend VIP Resorts to all in search of a vacation home.
View Property: 97860