Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Weve been staying at condos at Nautical Watch for about 7 years now. This is our first time at this one. We love Nautical Watch because of its location, limited load on the beach area in front of condos, Jimmy the beach service guy, and affordable pricing. Heres a brief profile for this specific condo... Love... - The VIP team is probably the best weve worked with on rentals for customer service - Very competitive pricing - Flexibility on check-in - Lounge chair on porch... Super comfortable - Good internet. No problem streaming Netflix/Amazon Prime Not so much love... - Furniture, cabinets, counters felt very rental-level in quality (laminates, tiny chairs at breakfast table) - Simple things like only two rolls of toilet paper for a six night stay, no coffee filters, no hand soap, only two towels - Palm trees block 20-30% of the sweep of view from porch. Love the trees,just with they were a little taller or shorter and not obstructing the view.
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
We had a group of 7 adults and stayed for 6 days, there was plenty of room for everyone not just inside but also on the balcony and never felt cramped or crowded. The condo itself was more that adequately supplied with absolutely everything you could need. Check in was a snap with just having to open a lock box and get the key. The unit was spotless and more than we expected. If we were to come as a group again this is where we would want to stay!!!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
We have been to Panama City Beach several times before, but had never stayed at the Princess. My wife and I are retired and we took our two grown daughters and their families (8 total) to PCB for a week. We are always looking for a 3-BR, 3-Bath unit that fits our family situation. This unit was perfect! The adults all enjoyed the privacy of having their own bedroom and bathroom. Jen and Donna were great to deal with from the very first time we spoke. I had concerns about the status of the condo following last falls Hurricane Michael. They were very up-front in letting me know about the minor ongoing repairs taking place at the condo. These issues did nothing to detract from our stay. While we were there, a couple of small issues came up and they were quick to respond and help out. The complimentary beach chair rental was appreciated, and we even rented two more adjoining sets for our stay. When they werent playing in the gulf waves, you could find our grand-kids (5 and 7) playing in one of three onsite pools. They even had their first night-time swim and loved every minute of it. The view was spectacular and the sunsets were incredible every night. From our balcony we saw lots of stingrays, dolphins, and even two manatees! The large balcony was our favorite hangout. Every member of our group enjoyed staying in the well-equipped unit and would definitely consider staying there again it the opportunity arises. Enjoy if you can! Date of arrival - May 25, 2019
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Great location, great for family of 4 - The location was great and everything was as expected. Space worked out great for family of 4 with the 2 kids sleeping on the pull out. Would rent again!
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Great location, great for family of 4 - The location was great and everything was as expected. Space worked out great for family of 4 with the 2 kids sleeping on the pull out. Would rent again!
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
We just stayed this past week and couldnt have been more pleased with our stay. Condo is very spacious, so if you have a large family like mine, this is the place for you. We never felt like we were sitting on top of each other. Condo was very clean and had everything we needed. Jennifer and Donna were awesome and never once did I have to leave a message. They were very attentive and informative throughout the whole process. This was by far the easiest time I have ever had booking our family vacation! See yall next year!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
We had a great stay! The condo was very clean and the balcony was just the right height. We had the best weather and really appreciated the chairs and umbrella. We used them every day. Hope to return again next year. Thanks for allowing us to stay at your condo!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
1st time going through VRBO , quick and easy to book . The condo was beautiful and breath taking ! Magnificent view with the ocean front balconies off the master room and living room . Very clean and well kept . Plenty of room for a large family ! Will definitely stay again along with recommending to friends and family .
View Property: 158072
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Our stay at the Princess, unit 605, was absolutely wonderful! We loved the unit! It was decorated beautifully and so comfortable. We could not have asked for more. Donna and Jennifer are such a pleasure to deal with! Thank you for making our stay so amazing!
View Property: 158072
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
We had a wonderful time. Condo was excellent. Just wish the wind had not been so strong but not in any of our control. We had 7 adults and 2 children and had plenty of room. Condo was very well equipped and the view was beautiful. And the Easter Bunny did not have any problem finding us. Wish we could have stayed longer but back to work and school.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
We enjoyed our stay here! Unit is beautiful and a great size! Pools are great too. Management had wonderful customer service and communication with me. We will definitely come again!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Absolutely gorgeous property with the most amazing view!! We didnt want to leave. Plenty of space for everyone! Great communication with the property owners/manager... very nice to work with! Wouldnt hesitate to stay again.
View Property: 96953
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
We had a really good time here. There were only 4 of us so each adult had their own bedroom and the 2 kids shared a room. The view is awesome! No issues. Wi-Fi is pretty bad but we made do.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
We couldnt have had a more perfect place for 11 of our family to stay and celebrate our birthdays and anniversary. This place was spacious, beautiful and comfortable. They allowed our first guests to enter early since it had already been cleaned thus allowing them beach time and not worrying where to leave their luggage. And such a fantastic view from our balcony allowing us to view dolphins our first morning. The beach chairs & umbrellas were an extra plus we didnt have to seek out ourselves. We highly recommend this place if youre planning a stay in Panama City Beach.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Weve been coming to PCB for several years now with the family and this stay was by far the best. The location was perfect- not too crowded, less traffic in the area. We normally stay closer to the "action" and with 5 kids that can be stressful. This was a perfect spot. The condo was laid out perfectly so that we had our privacy and the kids could do their thing without being right on top of us the whole time. We arrived Sunday and Monday morning (early!) we realized the coffee maker wasnt working. We reached out to Donna and Jennifer about it and had a brand new replacement within 25 minutes. We didnt expect that, but were extremely pleased as you can imagine! They handled everything for us, including check-in, getting parking passes, etc. We will definitely be staying with them on our next trip without a doubt. We highly recommend using Donna and Jennifers services.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
We had a wonderful stay at the Princess Condo 801 for a month. Then a few more days in 601 because it was too hard to leave, we had such a great time. The condo was perfect, clean and had everything we needed. There was plenty to do from the pools, hot tub, lovely white sandy beach and the ocean view was spectacular right from our patio. We watched the dolphins and the sting rays swim by. The Location was perfect for shopping, gulf world, zoo world and St Andrews Park. We all absolutely loved it! Its hard to leave such a beautiful place. Donna and Jennifer were awesome hosts! Looking forward to next year! Thanks again! Brenda & Tom
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
The pictures are exactly how the condo looks. I booked this in November and it was a super easy process and I was kept informed the entire time until our stay at the end of March. Every time I had a question I had an email response within 24 hours (most of the time within an hour or two) Fantastic area Loved it and will go back without hesitation.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Damaged, but unbroken lovely coast Really loved our stay. Most places now open after horrific hurricane Michael. The condo was lovely with one of the best views we have ever had. Very quiet as opposed to other locations we have stayed at in PC Beach. Staff at VIP were VERY hospitable.
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Great Place to stay!! Enjoyed everything about this place. Donna and Jennifer were great to work with!!
View Property: 96947
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Great condo! We found the condo and building to be clean and well maintained. The third floor was perfect for us. It was a friendly atmosphere and a great view of the beach. Our only problem was that several bulbs were burned out and we couldnt find any spares. Also the living room could use a larger TV. Our overall impression was very favorable and we hope to return.
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Great getaway Very nice condo great size rooms, enjoyed the deck and the pool and hot tub. Walks on the beach . Jen and Donna were great .
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Great Stay We loved our stay at this condo! The location was great! The condo was clean and had everything we needed! Donna and Jennifer were wonderful hosts! We will definitely be back to stay here!
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Everything you could want in a vacation property The condo was cute, clean, and perfectly furnished. Ive never stayed in a condo that had a more completely stocked kitchen, and the full size washer and drier were a great bonus.
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
We. Loved it Nicely decorated. The of the Gulf from the balcony was awesome & relaxing!
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
My stay was outstanding. I spent four nights in the unit while doing Hurricane Michael recovery work on Tyndall Air Force Base (November 2018). The unit is very nice, and is beachfront. The condo is cozy: the decor is beach and nautical. Im not really into decorating, but I was impressed with the various knick-knacks: someone made a big effort to give it a Florida/Beach vibe, and it works. Its a very pleasant place. I was also impressed by the management company and Donna. The management company contacted me before I arrived to ask if I had questions, and to ensure I knew exactly how to access the unit. Got a nice dose of southern charm during that phone call (Jennifer I think?) . Donna was great. There was a minor issue with the hurricane clean-up crew there at the property, but she got it straightened out quickly. The management company and Donna are very serious about making sure their guests are satisfied. I mean they are REALLY seriious about it. A couple of final notes: The wifi was great The lounge chair on the patio was a nice touch: spent some time on it in the evenings dozing off while drinking a beer and listening to the surf (it was pretty cold, so the blanket I found in the closet came in handy). This was a great stay. About me: I have spent the last 6 years travelling approx 50% of the year for work, primarily in Marriotts. This was my first work-related experience with AirBnB
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Fantastic Wonderful layout with plenty of room so you dont feel cramped. Be prepared to bring coffee and extra dishwasher and laundry detergent. Great view from oversized balcony. Overall a great place to stay.
View Property: 96944