Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2022
We have never stayed at the Princess but we certainly again. The condo was magnificent and the property managers got back with as in a very timely manner. We love that area because it is not as busy and other complexes.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Beautiful condo, lots of sleeping room. The porch is big . The beach was the prettiest Ive seen in a long time. Love it!!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jun 14, 2022
Everything and more. All of the amenities listed are a plus. The rooms are tastefully decorated and all of the beds are comfortable. I would definitely recommend this condo and would stay again. The view from the 16th floor balcony is the best.
View Property: 180118
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
We absolutely loved the condo.and had a wonderful time.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2022
Had the best time. Beyond my expectations! Staff was amazing. Will be requesting this place again...and again
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Had a great experience, very family friendly location.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
The location is great. Not right in all the commotion but close enough to get there quickly. The place was clean and had everything we needed. The complex had plenty of amenities and we are excited about our next vacation.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
Very clean, floors not sticky, great location, beautiful, well equipped! Great hosts!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2022
This is one of the best places to stay in Panama City. we have stayed here many times and have never been disappointed. Our weather was a little rainy this year, but we made the best of it and loved it as usual. We got to enjoy family time together.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
This condo is great! Nice updated and clean with huge tiled balcony. Perfect sunset views. On the quieter side of the beach which we really enjoyed. 10th or so stay in PCB and this may have been the best. Donna and Jennifer at VIP were great as well with communication so check in/out was a breeze. Would stay here again and highly recommend.
View Property: 180118
Reviewed: May 31, 2022
Had a great week. Condo was very nice and clean. The balcony was perfect. Walked to several restaurants, excellent location.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property very nice. Only complaint indoor pool ruined adult an childrens bathing suits. Seems water had bleach in it.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
This condo was very clean, up to date. Jennifer Highfield was very nice and helpful. Bike week was going when we were there but because of condo location, there was no problem getting in and out
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Beautiful condo right on the beach. Donna was so wonderful and helpful.easy check-in/check-out. Definitely want to stay here again on our next trip!
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Excellent location and fantastic unit. Condo was clean and exactly as pictures showed. We all enjoyed our stay. Beautiful view of ocean and we enjoyed all three pools. Will book again!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Our favorite people to rent condos from! They make vacationing EASY!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Enjoyed our stay. VIP Resort Properties, LLC were the perfect hosts. Check in and out process very easy. Unit was clean and very spacious. Will visit this property again in the future. Jennifer and Donna kept us informed from booking through check out.
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property manager provided all needed information in a timely manner. Would stay here again.
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
This was our second stay at this very property. We had very much enjoyed our first stay so booked this without looking further. The property is perfect and the location on the beach cannot be surpassed. It is one of the most spectacular beaches we have ever been to. The only improvement I can think of would be to include some very basic items such as salt and pepper, coffee filters, aluminum foil, and beach towels. Other than that the condo is very well equipped and extremely clean.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Everything work out perfectly from the beginning, great communication,awesome condo great view.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
From check in to check out - the hosts (Donna and Jennifer) deliver Everything in tip top shape its a beautiful property with many special touches Completely ready to move in for your stay Everything has been carefully thought out and provided Toaster oven, Keurig, every pot or pan you could possibly need Donna and Jennifer make the process super easy Id give this property 100 stars if I could Book your stay - you will be glad you did
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
We planned this trip for my husbands 50th birthday. Although the winds kept us from some of the fishing charters he had wanted to do, we were still able to enjoy the ocean views on the large balcony. The condo was fantastic with enough room for 4 couples. We had a minor issue come up while we were there (user error) and Jen and Donna responded very quickly. We are planning on coming back with our kids and extended family next summer!!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Great location, away from crowds; excellent communication w/ VIP; wonderful view; very relaxing .
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
This condo was perfect for our family! It was beautiful and spacious. Lots of families at this location and close to grocery store and restaurants! Would highly recommend staying here!
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
This condo was perfect! It was spotlessly clean and had everything we needed. Beds were very comfortable and furniture was all updated. Great view of the ocean. Entire condo complex was very clean and nice with 3 pools and a gym. Having beach chairs was an added bonus.
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
This is a great place to stay! The view is amazing and the people we went through were so great!
View Property: 96941