Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: Nov 21, 2022
The Princess is a great place to meet with your family and friends while vacationing in Panama City Beach. It is centrally located and has good amenities. The 4 bd rm/bath was ideal for separate family members to stay in the same unit. We had a great experience with the VIP team and had no issues. Thanks to the VIP team.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2022
Really nicely updated. Great place for a large family gathering.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2022
The unit was clean, the master bedroom bed was very comfortable. Loved the balcony. Elevators were fast and one was even air conditioned. Overall great experience!
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2022
Loved this property. Condo was very spacious for our family of 10. Cleanliness was top notch. We enjoyed every day there and will definitely check out this property in the future.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
We enjoyed the condo and location very much. Mgmt of the condo was awesome to work with. Highly recommend
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2022
I hate to give too good of a review on the off chance that it becomes too popular to book in the future, but this place was amazing! The property managers were super nice and very helpful, and answered my million questions with no complaints. I vacation a lot and this was the easiest vacation I have ever had because of them. The rooms and beds were super nice, the kitchen had everything you needed, even a keurig and a regular pot which was nice. Very nice views from the balcony and a pretty good sized one! The elevators were nice and fast, the game room was nice, and the other game options were nice too! I loved the location of this condo as it was on a quieter side of town with hardly any traffic and still plenty to do in the area. The only 2 negatives I could say, is for this particular unit, the washing machine was out of balance and would shake like crazy and was super loud, didnt effect our stay though. The other is the pool, I am not sure who maintains the pool at this complex, but there was something in the water that made all of the girls hair an absolute mess, made it seem almost bleached, and brittle and straw=like. Still havent got it back to normal after a few treatments. But that is unrelated to this particular unit, and I loved everything about this place otherwise!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2022
Love, love, love! The condo was just right for our fall trip. Size, cleanliness, and location was perfect. Looking forward to our next stay with Princess condos.
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Our first experience staying at the Princess. It was wonderful. The unit we had was very well maintained and clean. The indoor and outdoor pools were great with kids. Ages ranged from 90 to 6 months
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
We loved the condo! So spacious, well kept, and on the quiet end of the strip. We were pleasantly surprised by the amenities and the communication with the owners. We highly recommend and plan to come back!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Oct 11, 2022
Custom Service from the owners was on point. I would highly recommend this unit. Right on the beach and sunsets were perfect. Until next time!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2022
Excellent as always. We will be back next year.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Sep 28, 2022
The condo was very spacious and clean. The management staff was very helpful and accommodating and check in was easy.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
I will definitely be back! They were amazing hosts and the location was amazing! Its so much bigger and nicer than the pictures show.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Incredible. This stay was bigger and better than we had hoped for. The host is incredibly communicative and professional. The space was VERY clean, safe location was exceptional. Truly recommend booking this location or anything else these people might have. We felt so taken care of. Truly the vacation we had hoped for. Highly highly recommend.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Loved our room. Nice and clean. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Fully stocked kitchen.
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
This is the most affordable, beautiful, clean condo I have ever stayed in! VIP was extremely helpful and answered all questions timely! I will definitely be back!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Perfect place to stay if you want a clean condo with great appliances, well decorated, comfy furniture, and with a beautiful view of the beach! Jennifer and Donna made sure we were well informed prior to our trip and made themselves available should we need anything during our stay. Great to work with and thank you for a wonderful stay at the beach. Hope to see you next summer!
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Overall, this was a fantastic vacation. If youre looking for a place right on the beach, this is it. The sand is soft and white and the water is warm and full of all sorts of interesting marine life. This four bedroom, four bathroom condo was perfect for our group of ladies. There are tons of restaurants and shops nearby.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
From booking, to check in until check out, it was more than expected. Very clean condo right on the beach. On the quiet end of PCB so not a lot of traffic or noise. We will definitely be staying here again!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
This was our first trip to Panama City and we wanted to stay as close to the water as possible. This Condo is absolutely beautiful and clean! Its perfect for families and even has extra cots for larger parties. The owners/ hosts kept in contact in the event that we needed anything. Will definitely rent this condo again when we return to Panama City Beach! Thank you!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Condo was spacious and beautiful! Everyone in our party loved it. Elevators were great... never had to wait. Short walk to beach. Personal contact with Jennifer before our trip was so informational. She was so nice! We had an awesome trip. We will definitely rent again.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property is located right on the beach with beautiful views. Room was up to date very clean and had everything you needed. Donna and Jen are great to deal with and made the process very simple. Stayed here before and will stay again!!
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
The property was nicely maintained. Communication with property owner and manager was super easy. I liked that the condo building was not very big. Would recommend this property.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Very clean, nice condo, very spacious. There communication is excellent. I received several emails while I was here checking on our stay & asking if we need anything. The check in and out instructions were easy to follow.
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
We have rented through VRBO many times but this was by far the best experience we have ever had. Communication was amazing and the condo was just as described and absolutely beautiful . We will definitely be back!
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
We had a wonderful stay and would definitely recommend.
View Property: 96931