Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
This was just a fun place to stay! The whole process was super easy. The place was clean and fabulous. Everything was fully stocked and so clean! Would stay here again and would definitely recommend!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Would not hesitate to stay at Princess 801 again. Everything was clean and the property managers were super easy to work with. Thank you!
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
I was extremely pleased with our stay. The pictures do not do this property justice. The condo was spacious and the views were breathtaking. Check in and check out procedures were very clear and concise. Property managers Donna and Jennifer were never more than an email or phone call away. Emails were answered quickly and timely. I will definitely be booking this property again with a longer stay!!
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Clean and specious place. Great service. Definitely coming back.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
All 4 couples loved the condo and felt it offered excellent common space and bedroom suites for privacy. The kitchen was large enough for several people to help with cooking and we had everything we needed. The balcony is excellent and large. A great place for lunch and evening cocktails. The heated pools and hot tub were a great addition. Cannot wait to return!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Everything was wonderful just wish one of the showers was equipped with grab bars and a seat for us Seniors & those with Disabilities.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
This was great property for our family. Plenty of space for the six of us. The kitchen was well equipped, the condo was clean and the views were breathtaking! We will definitely visit again!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Great location on the beach! Building is well maintained. 3 pools, grilling area, fitness workout room. Great set up for families. Would go back in a heartbeat!!!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
My family and I really loved this place. So much space and the balcony was just perfect! Cant beat the beach and the location. The only downfall for us were the beds were a little too firm for us...otherwise, perfect!!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
What a gorgeous condo! Plenty of space, large bedrooms, Living room, kitchen and balcony. All the amenities were included. Loved having the chairs and umbrellas on the beach! Perfect place and amazing layout, very spacious! We will definitely be back!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Great family vacay at the beach. Spacious place. Large and comfortable beds. Spa like bathrooms. Very clean. Amenities were great. Laundry room was convenient. Beach chairs were an added bonus. Breathtaking views. Highly recommend it. Thank you Donna.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Easy rental process. Donna and Jennifer were super proactive and very helpful. Highly recommend VIP rental.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Nice large bedrooms and living areas. Property is ideal beachfront with amenities for kids. Would highly recommend for a stay in PCB! Fantastic balcony!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
We stayed 4 nights in this unit . Extremely clean and comfortable. 3rd floor unit just high enough to be private but still close enough to enjoy the sounds of the water hitting the beach. We loved that it had 2 King beds. The VIP staff were friendly and have us personal cell phone numbers in case we needed anything. We will be staying here again. Thanks for a great time at the beach
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Best place to stay hands down the condo was extremely nice Mrs. Donna and Mrs. Jennifer were extremely nice the overall experience was outstanding will be returning soon !!!!!!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
This condo has an amazing view. Loved that there were two heated pools in the exterior and one inside. Great near by restaurants. It is very spacious it fits 10 people perfectly. Everyone got a good night rest. I also felt safe as it is a gated community. We will for sure be returning.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
The place was clean and as advertised. The views were amazing from the balcony. Will visit again.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
This condo was a wonderful experience for our family. From the indoor pool, outdoor pool, the view, quick few steps to the beach, check in and out process, everything was amazing and well explained! This was our first time to PCB and we will be back!! Best VRBO rental we have EVER experienced! Thank you!!!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Mar 2, 2021
We really enjoyed our stay ! No complaints really which is rare for us because were very critique Everything just as listed. You wont regret your stay ! We will stay again for sure !
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Mar 1, 2021
This was the perfect place for us! It was right on the beach and the views from the balcony were great. There were four couples and each having our own bathroom was a great feature and the rooms were nice and private. There were plenty of dishes/cookware in the kitchen and the living area was great for sitting around, relaxing and gabbing. It was SO convenient to get to the beach and we could come and go as we pleased. We liked the security of the gated entrance and coded elevators. It was nice being right across from elevators, too. We also got to use the tennis court for pickleball and really enjoyed that. We also loved having an ice maker. It was one of our best vacations and we will definitely try to go back!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
The owner/managers were wonderful. Location was in a nice private area, quiet beach. Very secure! The layout of condo was perfect. 4 bedrooms and everyone had their own bathroom. Large kitchen/dining area and the balcony was huge! Gorgeous view! We will definitely be back!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Feb 16, 2021
Great get-away with children and grandparents. We have a child in a wheelchair and the space was perfect and accommodating for his needs as well as everyone elses.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2021
You will not be disappointed. The condo was clean and very spacious. The staff are amazing and very friendly! We will be back!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jan 11, 2021
Overall, a 5 star experience. It started with the communication from Donna and Jennifer before we even arrived at the condo. This was our first time using Airbnb so we were unsure of how everything worked. Donna and Jennifer made sure those fears were removed. The ease of check-in was awesome. The check-out process is also super easy. As for the condo itself, it was beautiful. The view from the balcony is stunning and the rest of the condo is nice as well. We really liked the fully stocked kitchen and it allowed us to save money by preparing breakfast and lunch in the condo instead of eating out. We also loved the convenience of having a full bathroom attached to each bedroom. Overall, the was definitely a 5 star experience from start to finish and we cannot wait to come back!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
This rental was very nice, with great facilities, location, check in/out procedure, and owner management attentiveness. We had everything needed and no complaints at all. We would definitively stay here again next time. Thanks for a great experience!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jan 6, 2021
Great place! We had a fun relaxing time! The condo was perfect! Spacious and clean! We will be back again!
View Property: 96944