Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
This is by far the best place weve ever stayed in PCB. It was super clean inside and out. The swimming pool areas were amazing. The pool table in the game room was a great addition for he and my son to spend some extra time together. Overall a beautiful property!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
First, check in was a breeze. The condo was very spacious, clean, and it had everything we needed. Everything worked as it should and the beds were comfy. We enjoyed being able to choose between the 3 pools. The location is perfect and right on the beach! We had access to beach chairs and umbrellas for our entire stay. Overall, my family and I had a fantastic stay and would love to book again in the future.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Clean, updated condo; excellent customer service; perfect vacation. Will stay at this site again
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Check in was easy. Access to the pools, beach and gym were easy. The unit was very clean and nicely decorated. The managers were a pleasure to communicate with. We highly recommend this rental.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
The condo was perfect for our group of 6. The property was clean, the views were amazing! Nothing to do with the condo but the water was brown, like tea, the whole time we were there. Crowds were small and the beach access was great!
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Beautiful condo that was just as described! Plenty of room for my crew of 7. Loved our large patio overlooking the beach & ocean & listening to the waves rolling in. The 2 outdoor pools were enjoyed also. We are planning on coming back soon! Jenn & Donna were so helpful & we appreciate them making the rental process so easy!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
I would give 10 stars if I could. I have stayed at many condos, but the Princess has been the best! This was our 1st time staying there. I have found my favorite place now. I wont stay anywhere else. The condo was beautiful! Jennifer and Donna are good, down to earth people, and they made me feel like family! I have been referring Jennifer and Donna to everyone. Hugs to you both. Ill be back as soon as I can!
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Great location off the beaten path. Very little traffic. Easy access to the pools and the beach. Beautiful accommodations and spectacular views.
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
The property was very nice as well as the service. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Everything was extremely clean. The kitchen was well-stocked with dishes, and there were plenty of towels and extra blankets. The sunsets from the balcony were absolutely amazing, and we were able to watch dolphins from the balcony one morning. I cant say enough good things about this condo and the hosts. We will definitely be staying here again in the future.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Absolutely the best place to stay!!! Hope to be back in the near future!!!
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
A quieter location with a wonderful view of the beach. The unit was clean and roomy; the check-in process was smooth.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
My husband and I spent a week at this condo and had the best time. The pictures dont do the room justice- it was so beautiful and comfortable. We both loved it! And working with Jennifer and Donna was wonderful. They checked on us during our stay to make sure everything was ok, and the instructions for checking in were simple. We will definitely be back and will rent from VIP.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
We had a great trip to PCB. The condo was plenty of space for our group of 7. The bedrooms are huge and attached bathrooms to each bedroom is such a plus. We had a great time and hopefully will be back.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Unit was way larger than expected and lots of space. Beautiful view of the beach! Elevators were easily accessible and security of the property was top notch. Would definitely stay here again!!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
This was our first time at the Princess. It was larger than most of the condos weve stayed in previously. We enjoyed our visit and will be back
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
We love everything about this condo! Spacious, clean, and very accommodating. Jenn is the best to deal with and made our stay the best! This will always be our go to for a beach vacation!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
The whole experience was wonderful. Look forward to staying her again very soon.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Seamless check in and communication. The coupon book really was a nice touch and gave us the opportunity to explore at a discount!! The location and friendliness of other guests and residents was awesome!!! Will definitely book again!
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Just wanted to drop yall a note about our vacation. Thank yall for everything! It was a great room and VIP will definitely be our go to rental agency from here forward! Your company is awesome! We have already told so many people about yall and how impressed we are with VIP!!! Thank you very much!!!!!
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Super clean, spacious unit. Perfect for vacationing with my teenage son and daughter, who need their own space. The Princess complex is clean and well maintained. Highly recommend 1402 and The Princess to anyone.
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
It couldnt have been any better!
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Very large condo with outstanding views. Beds good, bathrooms large, kitchen well designed, layout for condo very well done. Management was great to work with, check in easy as can be. Pools nice, beach nicer, area way more quiet than near Pier Park. Complex secured. Well done Princess Properties.
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
This was our second time staying at this property. Everyone had plenty of room, it was clean and check in was a breeze. Definitely suggest staying here.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Great location with a beautiful view of the beach. Condo was clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
First time we have had a family vacation. There was a total of 9 of us and we couldnt have picked a better place to stay. The place was very clean and everyone very friendly. We felt very safe there all week. The three pools where a big hit with my two grandkids. The beach view is amazing. We absolutely wanted for nothing. Great week.
View Property: 113225