Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Very peaceful and beautiful My family and I recently stayed at the princess in beautiful panama and it was absolutely gorgeous. Very clean condo. Love the fact that this is a gated property. We felt safe and didnt have to worry about my two small children being around disrespectful people. Will definantly return to this condo in the future
View Property: 96947
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Very nice and clean, would stay here over and over. Enjoyed every minute of it. No issues at all Date of arrival June 16, 2018
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Very convenient! Everyone was nice & had no problems. Will def be back next year! Overall experience was wonderful. Will be back next year!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jun 20, 2018
Huge condo!!! Perfect for our family of 9 with 7 adults, two kids! The condo was very spacious! Every room and bathroom was large enough to not feel cramped, even with 7 adults and 2 kids! The condo was also very clean and the kitchen well stocked. There were even games and a library of books and magazines throughout the condo for rainy afternoons. The staff was also very accommodating. We had a slight maintence issue during our stay, and they personally came to resolve to issue in under 30 minutes. The beach was fantastic, very clear water, clean sand, and plenty of dolphin, manta rays, and other sea life to observe! Plus, the rental comes with two beach chairs with an umbrella for the week! We also enjoyed the heated indoor pool when it happened to storm. The decor in the condo could be updated a bit, but as far as the stay, no complaints here, we had an excellent time and excellent service!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Condo was great. The condo was stocked with all youd need in a kitchen. It was very clean. Having the chairs and umbrellas was a bonus that you usually dont get. I would stay here again, most definitely.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Jun 19, 2018
Great week stay at the Princess My family and some friends came down for a week in June and had a great time. The condo was spacious and was clean when we got there. The owner and the manager were available for any issues that we had. There were some very minor things but nothing I bothered them about. We stayed in the trundle bed room and never turned the tv on the whole time we were there. The boys stayed in the 3rd bedroom across the hall from us and our friends stayed in the master. We would definitely stay here again. Over the past 5 years we have stayed in condos and houses up and down the beach. I liked the June crowds as it didnt seem to be as swamped as it is in July. Our son is out of school so we may start a September trip also. The only downfall that I found with the whole property is the swimming pools and hot tub. There are 2 outdoor pools, and if I remember correctly, one went up to 5 foot deep and the other was 4.5 feet deep. They were both great for the younger kids which we dont have. The indoor pool was good when it was raining as the water was warm. It was only 5 foot deep also. They only have one hot tub and it was mostly full. We were able to get in it a lot but a couple of times we ended up having to get in the indoor pool instead. The property is secure with coded access to even get on the elevator which we liked. There was never really a wait for the elevators and most of the time we were on them by ourselves. The condo is too big for us by ourselves but we will stay again if coming with friends. The only other negative I could find is that the wooden beach chairs are pretty far from the water. The beach is very wide at this section and the chairs would have been better about 10-12 feet closer to the water. I dont know that this is anything really negative on the condo though as they may have no control over that. What little staff we interacted with were very pleasant and the owners we met were the same. Overall it was a great trip and cant wait to go back again.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2018
Loved the condo and loved the private beach. It was never crowded! Would definitely consider coming back to the Princess. The only downfall was the poor WiFi but fortunately, I was there for vacation and it wasnt a necessity.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Jun 9, 2018
Loved it!! Will be back!! We loved it! The pictures do not do justice!! We will most definitely come back!!
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Jun 7, 2018
Just the right size for our family of 3 My husband, 7 year old daughter and I stayed here for our vacation this year and it was such a comfortable place to be. This condo is right on the beach and is not crowded at all like other areas of the beach. We are glad that we found Nautical Watch B-7 and will definitely consider it for future vacations.
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2018
Delightful!! Princess 301 was spacious, bright and happy with a perfect view of the beach- and the sound of the waves! Everything about this experience was easy and comfortable. Besides the awesome BEACH with chairs and umbrella- one can find sun or shade at one of the two outdoor pools- & one has a covered grill area. We also discovered a large reading/game room with a library and a smaller room with pool table and arcade games. Thanks to Jen & Donna for making ours a restful break!
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Loved staying at the Princess! I teach customer service at UAB Medical Center so I am keenly aware of whether the people and business I interact with are up to my standards. Also, this is the our first time staying on the east end of the beach and I must say that the facility and every staff member exceeded my expectations! Our unit and the entire grounds were clean, parking was a dream and I never once waited on an elevator. I cannot say enough good things about our experience there! We would definitely come back!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
AWESOME!!! The condo was above our expectations! Super clean and very cozy. We had 9 people on our vacation and not once did we feel like we each did not have our own space. Everyone felt safe knowing that you had to have a code to get into the property and anther code for the elevators. Donna is amazing! We could not get the blender to function properly so she brought us her brand new one to use for the week. We are already planning our next vacation with this property in mind.
View Property: 96953
Reviewed: May 30, 2018
Awesome experience Condo was in a great location and very clean. What set this condo rental apart from others is the level of service and support by Jennifer and Donna. Tropical Storm Alberto arrived during our stay. We had plenty of questions and calls were answered promptly and fears were calmed. Awesome support!
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
Wonderful Stay at this Property This is a wonderful condo to stay at. The rooms were spacious and the beds are very comfortable. The rental personnel were very helpful and they assisted us with all details. This was a very relaxing , restful vacation. You have great views from the 17th floor balcony that you will enjoy. The condo security is great, with no worries staying at the Princess in this regard. This was definitely a 5 Star experience.
View Property: 96953
Reviewed: May 25, 2018
One great Mothers Day experience!! Theres not one thing that I would change. All the ladies were very impressed with the unit. Some of the comments were, Ive never stayed at a place this nice and Wow, is this all for us. They were looking into booking the Princess for their family vacation this summer. We will definitely be using your service again for our Mothers Day getaway! The whole experience was great. From the room choice to the check out, everything went smoothly. Thanks for everything!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
The condo was roomy and spacious. We stayed in the condo for 4 nights. It was spacious and really comfortable. The facility was clean and quite. Very enjoyable stay.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: May 22, 2018
Awesome Family Vacay! Great place to visit with family! Love the master bath with dual shower heads!!!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: May 9, 2018
An Anniversary To Remember Hubby and I went down for our 30th Anniversary. We have been visiting Panama City Beach at least twice a year for the last 30 years. Never have we stayed in a more luxurious and relaxing condo than this one. Donna and Jen at VIP went above and beyond to make sure everything went as smooth as possible. These two are as good as they come, which makes it easy for us to come back to VIP year after year.
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2018
Worlds most beautiful beach! And a really nice condo. Condo was very neat, clean and comfortable. King beds in all 3 bedrooms was perfect for the 3 couples and everyone slept great as the beds were very comfy. 2nd floor location puts you right on the beach while sitting on the balcony. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Apr 18, 2018
Awesome condo Clean condo. Great views. Well equipped. Would rent again.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Apr 16, 2018
Very good Very clean and comfortable. One small complaint is that there was no coffee, Kleenex or extra toilet paper. We got in late and didnt have coffee for the morning. Would definitely stay there again.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2018
Clean, well maintained condo - enjoyed our vacation very much Very nice condo - clean, well maintained, and has everything you need for an awesome vacation. Could not ask for anything more. Donna and Jennifer were very professional and pleasant to deal with from start to finish. Reservation was smooth and they provided all information in a timely manner in the days leading up to the vacation, even calling to ensure that we had all the information. Once we got there, check-in was a breeze and we did not have any trouble getting into the condo. The condo is very spacious and has all amenities needed for a comfortable stay. Beds and furniture were clean and comfortable. The kitchen was well stocked and had all appliances and cookware to prepare meals easily. Refrigerator/freezer worked well but may need replacing in a couple of years. Washer and dryer were very convenient and worked well. The bathrooms were clean and updated. Only suggestion is to mention in the description of the condo that there is a Keurig 2.0 (and/or include a photograph) just in case guests want to bring their own coffee. The grounds are well maintained and parking is not an issue at all. Security is good with keycodes needed to enter the property and the elevators. The pools and hot tub are well maintained and access to the beach is good. All in all, an excellent condo and I would not hesitate at all to recommend it to anybody looking for a clean, comfortable place to have a stress-free vacation.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Beautiful penthouse!! Wonderful property!! 10 of us fit very comfortably. VIP was incredibly helpful.
View Property: 96953
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Beautiful place to stay for vacation! It was such an easy arrival, no check in at the desk and everything was ready for us. The place was very roomy and clean. We had 8 people and we slept extremely comfortably. The place was truly a home away from home! Definitely would recommend and stay here again!
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Fantastic! Beautiful condo with all the amenities. We will definitely be coming back!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2018
Lovely beach getaway Very nice condo. Clean, safe, plenty of space, and well appointed.
View Property: 124353