Reviewed: Jul 2, 2021
We had such an amazing time! The pictures dont do this place justice! It was beautiful! Highly recommend and VIP beach rentals were amazing as well!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Jul 1, 2021
Perfect location for our family trip. Second floor location made back and forth from the beach a breeze. Excellent care taken by the owners/management; very responsive.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Easy to book and communication was great from start to finish.
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Beautiful condo!! Excellent location. Plenty of room for 10 people. Excellent and fast communication. Everything is as described.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
Great condo for a group of adults.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2021
When you walk into this condo you immediately know the owners take very good care of it. It was clean, excellent communication about your visit, coupons to use for the week and an awesome binder with information needed for the week. I loved being on the 2nd floor, but with this place, elevators were not a problem. Plenty of luggage racks to use when checking in and out. I also liked being at this end of the beach strip because there was less traffic to deal with. My only complaint, which the owners have no control over, is all the umbrellas that are put right in front of the rental chairs. You pay to rent the chairs only to have a large group put their chairs and umbrellas right in front of you. I would definitely rent here again.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Jun 24, 2021
This property was a terrific place to stay. Very clean, spacious and accommodating. Would highly recommend
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2021
This condo is beautiful, spacious, and very clean. The management team was easy to work with and checked in with me before, during, and after we left. The view from the balcony is gorgeous! We were able to see dolphins, manta rays, and a sea turtle. We appreciated the beach chairs and umbrella that the condo provided. We definitely will be returning.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
This property is absolutely beautiful - the online pictures do not do it justice! From the moment we booked the owners/property Mgmt were so diligent in sending out all pertinent information. We even received a phone call the day before to ensure we didnt have any questions or concerns. When I opened the door & saw that ocean view, the weight of this last year (COVID) just lifted off of me! This unit is so beautiful & tastefully decorated. The finishes are high end & it is so spacious!!! Did I mention the view? Perfect!!! The balcony is huge & there is easily seating out there for six! We definitely plan to stay at 301 again!
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
We had a wonderful time here, the condo was very spacious, clean and in a great location! Kitchen was fully stocked with any utensils or appliance you need. Easy access to beach, pool and parking! The sunsets from the beach or balcony are priceless! Beautiful area ! Yes we will be back ! Yearly sisters and cousins trip!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Condo was very clean and comfortable. Clean and quiet beach. Jennifer and Donna were very prompt with communication. I would recommend VIP and this condo for your next vacation.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2021
Everything was wonderful! Very clean, nice resort.
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Such a nice condo, everything was as pictured. The beds were comfy and the couches cozy. The patio furniture is well taken care of. Jennifer and Donna are amazing to work with and have earned lifetime clients out of us!
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Working with Jennifer & Donna was wonderful. They were quick to answer my questions prior to my vacation. Donna quickly helped when I needed her after hours at the condo. The condo is beautiful. My family & I would stay there again.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property was great. Very spacious and the beds were amazingly comfortable. It had everything we needed and was so close to a lot of good restaurants.
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
The check in process / communication with the management company was timely and informative and exceeded my expectations. The condo was impeccably clean. It is an end unit, which is phenomenal because there is no access to the condo from the outside hallway / foot traffic aside from the entry door to the condo. The views are breathtaking, and the elevators are super fast. The condo itself is not overcrowded. I could not recommend this property more and look forward to staying here again!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
We had an amazing week in this condo! It was nice to have three elevators which greatly reduced our waiting time! You could tell that the gentleman taking care of the place on the outside took pride in his job. He was very nice and everything was very clean. Donna and Jennifer made everything easy and were very quick to reply with any questions we had. I would highly recommend!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
OMG!!!!! Best condo ever. Weve stayed at quite a few condos from gulf shores all the way to Santa Rosa, FL. This has by far been the best vacay weve taken. Awesome condo. Extremely clean and well taken care of. Great location in proximity to everything there is to do in PCB. Definitely will stay there again in the future. Recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
The owners made renting this place a breeze and answered all questions we had. It was just like the photos and very clean and well kept! Great location and not to far from everything. Will definitely book with them in the future!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
We loved the condo and the VIP rental management. Jen was excellent from start to finish! Weve stayed in some great condos over the years, but this was my favorite by far! Weve found the perfect condo to hopefully return to year after year! Its beautifully and tastefully decorated and larger than most 2 bedroom condos. Its even better than the pictures! The kitchen had all we needed for cooking great meals and then some. We had plenty of comfortable sleeping accommodations and the bathrooms are large. We loved the walk in shower and the oversized balcony. I traveled with my mom and my 2 adult sons and there was plenty of space for all of us! We never had to wait for an elevator and the beach was so close!! We would love to book again!!
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
We spent 6 days here and so glad we chose this listing! The condo was immaculate! Its an end unit and the next condo is a little ways so its very quiet. The location of the unit is perfect! Its away enough from the hustle and bustle of the other condos. Seems much more peaceful. We plan to stay here again and again each time we visit PCB.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Our family had the time of our lives at this beautiful condo overlooking the gulf. The huge balcony (over 200 sq ft) was another living area! Will definitely stay here again when visiting Panama City Beach
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at this beautifully decorated condo. It was very clean, and had everything we needed. We have stayed at this condo before, and enjoy it every time! Would definitely recommend!
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
We loved the property! The spacious balcony was wonderful! St Andrews Park and the marina were nearby. We enjoyed trying restaurants suggested in the helpful guide. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
First time doing VRBO and was pretty simple. Good communication with rental agency.
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Beautiful setting-8th floor lania perfect for morning coffee and a book. Water so clear we could see the dolphins 50 off shore. Gentle rolling waves and white sand so fine it squeeks when you walk on it. The Schooner, right down the beach is about as good as it gets for a drink and people watching. Already looking to book for next year.
View Property: 113225