Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
The unit was beautifully decorated and maintained and very clean. Communication with the property managers was excellent; they kept us well informed throughout the process. Check-in was simple and easy. We greatly enjoyed our stay although it was cut short due to a death in the family. I would highly recommend this unit and would not hesitate to book it in the future.
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
We loved the location , not to busy and still close to things to do . We just relaxed in the beach and enjoyed every minute of it . Would highly recommend Princess 801 We were last minute booking and it was simple and quick to do . Thanks VIP RESORT
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
The condo was nice, clean, and well equipped. However, the best part of renting was the service received from the owners. They made sure I didnt have questions and even called me the day before to be sure I was all set. I will definitely stay with them again!!!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
After having annual plans bashed by Sally, and yet determined to get to the Gulf, this was a prayer answered!!!! Could not ask for nicer people to work with and a Great property.
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Spacious condo unit; quality furnishings; beautiful views; secure- gated & coded for guests & owners only; CLEAN!!! All we could possibly ask for! Will definitely recommend!
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Awesome condo. Lots of space, very clean, supplies more than adequate. Theres some construction going on now, but it didnt interfere with our stay. We like the Thomas Drive location- a little more quiet and closer to local restaurants. Will definitely look to stay here again!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Nice location away from the crowds. Check in was easy and communication was very good. Condo is clean and accurately reflected in the online photos. Enjoyed the large balcony. Would stay again.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
This is the second time we have stayed in this unit. It is spacious & well furnished. Jennifer & Donna are very nice and respond quickly to any questions/concerns. Since a hurricane was blowing onto short just a couple hours west while we were there, they even stopped in to make sure everything was okay. We would stay here again.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Love working with Jennifer. Very professional and great communication. Rented several times with them and will continue. Thanks for a smooth check in
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
This was just a perfect place. Communication was wonderful and lightning fast. Check in was super easy. The place was sparkling clean. The view was incredible! The beach here was literally squeaky clean. (We went down to Pineapple Willies-the beach there was full of litter; same thing with the beach down at Schooners.) It also had a lot fewer people on it. The master bed was excellent. The other beds werent as comfortable but they were fine overall. The towels were thick and absorbent. The showers were hot. Well certainly be back again!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Amazing view of the water! Very spacious unit (4 bedrooms and each had its own bathroom). Two of the bedrooms are right off of the balcony which equals amazing views! Donna was very available!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Thank you Donna for your kindness and professionalism! In addition to your warm and beautiful condominium, we enjoyed the wonderful beachfront location with great access to stores, restaurants, and bars, which made our family weekend getaway one of the best vacations so far! See you Labor Day 2021
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Perfect condo, very nice , clean and had everything that we needed. Loved the balcony. Being on 5th floor was a perfect view of the beach. Enjoyed morning coffee while watching the dolphins. Resort very clean and maintain. Looking forward to our return trip next yr.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Our family has stayed at the Princess Condos for many years and always enjoyed going back.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Very nice property, easy check in and check out. Super easy to access the beach
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
We just spent a week at the Princess and it was fabulous. The view was fantastic; the condo was beautifully furnished; and we loved it all. We are shopping today for replacement washer and dryer as the ones in the condo are the best weve used EVER. Thanks to VIP (Jennifer and Donna). We will definitely be back.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
We loved our stay at the princess, this is a very quiet and peaceful spot on the beach this time of year.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
The condo was beautifully decorated and everything was nice and clean. Well equipped kitchen and enough bed linens/ blankets made the stay quite comfy. The balcony was huge and views were awesome, would highly recommend.
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
This condo was beautiful and well laid out. Great view of ocean. Very clean and equipped with what they said was there. Friendly owners. Loved everything about this place. Would highly recommend it.
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
A perfect condo in a perfect location for the perfect vacation! Our family had the best time. The condo is so clean and spacious! The owner and manager are so nice and helpful. This will be our go to vacation spot from now on! Thank you for helping us make wonderful memories
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
We loved our stay at this condo, there were 9 of us and we had plenty of room. It was clean and nicely decorated.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Square footage is the star of this show! The balcony was large enough to enjoy even in the rain, only the edge was wet from the wind but there is plenty of room to still sit and enjoy the rain without getting wet. Our family of 7 had plenty of room inside the unit also, we never felt crowded up, it was especially nice to have our own bathrooms. Speaking of bathrooms, that master shower is amazing, you can get ready to go have a nice dinner twice as fast and the large walk in closet made a nice dressing room! Another space advantage is the huge laundry room, we were able to store all of our beach equipment inside there, out of our way. The beds were firmer than were used to but we slept like babies! I liked the fact that we could text the owner if we needed anything. I hope to be back soon!
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
The Princess 1205 was a beautiful condo! The unit was very spacious and clean! I was very impressed with the room. It had everything we needed for the week. The kitchen was well stocked. Jennifer and Donna were fabulous to work with. They were very friendly and helpful. This was our first time to visit Panama City beach and we had a great experience with this condo.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Overall the stay and property were awesome! The condo was very clean, large and from the craziness of PCB. On the 5th floor, you could clearly hear the waves crashing,. I try to give a positive and negative for every review. For this stay the only negative was probably the lack of beach type stuff (beach towels, floats, etc). That really is the only complaint. It was a A rated stay in our opinion. Would stay here again!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
We had a wonderful stay in this large clean condo. The balcony was huge and had a great view. Pools and outdoor areas clean. Great location on a quiet beach.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Condo was clean, easy to check in and had everything we needed. Large balcony with beautiful view. Highly recommend this condo!
View Property: 96942