Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Our family has stayed at the Princess Condos for many years and always enjoyed going back.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Very nice property, easy check in and check out. Super easy to access the beach
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
We just spent a week at the Princess and it was fabulous. The view was fantastic; the condo was beautifully furnished; and we loved it all. We are shopping today for replacement washer and dryer as the ones in the condo are the best weve used EVER. Thanks to VIP (Jennifer and Donna). We will definitely be back.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
We loved our stay at the princess, this is a very quiet and peaceful spot on the beach this time of year.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
The condo was beautifully decorated and everything was nice and clean. Well equipped kitchen and enough bed linens/ blankets made the stay quite comfy. The balcony was huge and views were awesome, would highly recommend.
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
This condo was beautiful and well laid out. Great view of ocean. Very clean and equipped with what they said was there. Friendly owners. Loved everything about this place. Would highly recommend it.
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2020
A perfect condo in a perfect location for the perfect vacation! Our family had the best time. The condo is so clean and spacious! The owner and manager are so nice and helpful. This will be our go to vacation spot from now on! Thank you for helping us make wonderful memories
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2020
We loved our stay at this condo, there were 9 of us and we had plenty of room. It was clean and nicely decorated.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Square footage is the star of this show! The balcony was large enough to enjoy even in the rain, only the edge was wet from the wind but there is plenty of room to still sit and enjoy the rain without getting wet. Our family of 7 had plenty of room inside the unit also, we never felt crowded up, it was especially nice to have our own bathrooms. Speaking of bathrooms, that master shower is amazing, you can get ready to go have a nice dinner twice as fast and the large walk in closet made a nice dressing room! Another space advantage is the huge laundry room, we were able to store all of our beach equipment inside there, out of our way. The beds were firmer than were used to but we slept like babies! I liked the fact that we could text the owner if we needed anything. I hope to be back soon!
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
The Princess 1205 was a beautiful condo! The unit was very spacious and clean! I was very impressed with the room. It had everything we needed for the week. The kitchen was well stocked. Jennifer and Donna were fabulous to work with. They were very friendly and helpful. This was our first time to visit Panama City beach and we had a great experience with this condo.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2020
Overall the stay and property were awesome! The condo was very clean, large and from the craziness of PCB. On the 5th floor, you could clearly hear the waves crashing,. I try to give a positive and negative for every review. For this stay the only negative was probably the lack of beach type stuff (beach towels, floats, etc). That really is the only complaint. It was a A rated stay in our opinion. Would stay here again!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2020
We had a wonderful stay in this large clean condo. The balcony was huge and had a great view. Pools and outdoor areas clean. Great location on a quiet beach.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2020
Condo was clean, easy to check in and had everything we needed. Large balcony with beautiful view. Highly recommend this condo!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
We stayed here for a week and loved it! The condo was nice and spacious for our group. The layout was perfect! There was enough room for everyone to move around and feel comfortable. We enjoyed the added bar and ice maker on the side so much my husband is considering putting one in our own house! It kept everyone from clamoring in the kitchen when we were preparing meals! During these Covid times it was important for us not eat out much, so we ended up using the kitchen appliances and cookware daily. Her place was fully equipped with everything I needed! The cookware was nice, not the cheap kind you see at many airBnBs. Donna was a great host! She was attentive and fast! We had an issue with some of the lights not working & sink not draining properly, and she was over our place in 5 minutes to help resolve the issue!!! I would definitely come back!
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
This Condo met every expectation you could have! We love PCB and have stayed at many different condos but this unit by far has been our Favorite. We had to change our plans for our Daughters Senior Trip due to Covid and who could not pass up the BEAUTIFUL Beaches and Emerald Waters at PCB! This Condo made our trip just perfect! We had plenty of space for our party of 6! The cleanliness of the Condo was spot on! You have plenty of space to relax and the view from the Balcony is just Perfect! Did not have to fight for Beach Space and Everyone seemed to respect the quiet hours. There is also a game room you can play pool or even air hockey and that never gets old no matter what your age! Donna is also Fantastic about promptly responding to emails or text. Check in was very clear and easy to understand. We have definitely found our place that we will return to for Future stays! Thank you so much for Making our trip the Best One yet!!!!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
We had a blast on our one week vacation, the condo has everything: full kitchen, towels, great mattress (including the sleeper sofa) A/C unit works really good and many more. Jen was so friendly and she responded immediately every time I needed her. I recommend 100% The Princess 204 for a perfect vacation !
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
I cant say enough good things about this property. Checking in was a breeze, the condo was spotless and super well equipped and we even ended up extending our stay we enjoyed it so much. The property was not over crowded and everyone was friendly. The views are spectacular. I would come here again in a heartbeat.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Beautiful place, looks just like the photos! 74 units kept it a small place feeling and never crowded. Loved having the separate laundry room and pantry-we filled it! Parking was never an issue and beach chairs were a blessing with a quick and easy walk to the beach - even hauling 2 wagons, beach toys and 4 kids ranging 8 months - 10 years (with the almost 3 yr old NEVER putting his feet in the sand LOL). Thank you Jen and Donna for a wonderful and easy process!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Had a fabulous week at PCB while staying at The Princess!! The condo was just as it looked online. Everything we needed was there. Only issue was locking the front door. It could be locked but took several minutes. Im sure if I had called and told them it would have been addressed . We will defiantly be staying here again!!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
This property was everything we dreamed it would be and the property management representative, Jennifer, was amazing and very attentive to our needs. She made the check in seamless and our stay was incredible. The bedrooms are nice sized and everything was very clean and in good working order. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
This was our first trip to PCB and our condo made it all the more wonderful. After driving several hours to get there, walking into this beautiful unit was refreshing. It had everything we needed and more. The under counter ice maker was such an added benefit as well. With 2020 being somewhat chaotic, the break was welcoming as was the condo. The owners have done an amazing job of decorating and supplying all our needs. It felt like a home away from home. Thank you for such attentiveness. We cant wait to come back.
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
When we first arrived the condo was clean and had everything we needed! The property owners/manager were wonderful and very responsive. View was gorgeous. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
We stayed at the Princess for 7 days and it was a perfect trip. The unit was spacious and clean. The beach was perfect and not overly crowded. The location is convenient.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
We had such a great family vacation! This condo has everything you need to enjoy yourself. The condo is much larger than it appears in photos which was a nice surprise. The view from the balcony is amazing and being an end unit you get the perfect breeze. The kitchen is well stocked with any baking/cooking supplies you might need! We will definitely return to this unit for our family vacation and highly recommend to others as well. The ladies at VIP properties made the entire process very easy and were a pleasure to work with.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
This property is at the quieter end of Panama City Beach which was exactly what we were looking for. The condo had an awesome view, plenty of space, 3 pools that were not crowded and the beach was not very crowded so we could easily be socially distant from others. I would definitely recommend for a relaxing getaway.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
We absolutely loved the Princess property. The area was well kept and the beach was quiet and not super crowded. Our condo had everything we needed and was clean and comfortable. We will definitely return!
View Property: 96950