Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Would defiantly visit this condo again. They didnt skimp on anything. Everything in the condo was of great quality from, furniture to kitchen pans, serving dishes, mixing bowls, beach items etc. We got to enjoy seeing sharks, manatees , sting rays and sea turtles all from our balcony . Definitely recommend !! We loved our stay,
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
This condo was amazing. It was exactly as pictured. And the building is small enough that the beach isnt too crowded. We will definitely return!!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Super location and super facilities. Good communcations and easy check in/out procedures want to make us stay here again. As comfortable as our own home. Great job guys!!!!!!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
I have found my new vacation location. Done and done
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Great customer service and easily accessible
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
This was a great place to stay for our family! The three bathrooms were key as we had my wife and I, two kids, and my parents staying and we all had our own bathrooms. The hosts left really great coupons that gave us huge discounts on area attractions. The pools were clean and well-maintained. There are two Weber Genesis grills next to one of the pools that are well maintained. Id highly recommend!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Jen at VIP was amazing! We received an email along with a personal phone call prior to our arrival with all the pertinent information, followed by her touching base with us once we arrived to make sure everything was good. The condo was very clean and exceptionally nice. The property is well maintained. This is a family-friendly condo that is in a great location. It is close to many great restaurants as well as the state park. Its also close if you want to go to Shell Island. We also took advantage of the coupons that were provided to us and the beach chair service! Overall this was a great stay and we look forward to returning next summer!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
This was one of the best places we have ever stayed. The condo was great. The coupons and recommendations were right on spot... This will be a place we come back to year after year...
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
The condo was AMAZING! We had 4 adults and 5 kids and it was a perfect layout with gorgeous gulf views. Clean, decorated nicely and updated, comfy beds and all the needed kitchen items...plus they have beach chairs, toys and umbrellas in the closet. The only thing I would change is to put a keypad lock on the door (need a real key) and the internet in the area was spotty. Otherwise it was perfect and we will be back next year.
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
great place to stay and not crowded, but close to different attractions. Jennifer made it a special time also. Hope to go back next year.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2019
Very clean. The staff was great. They have carts to bring up your grocerys and bags huge help. Well supplied. Was a great trip
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
We had a wonderful time! Great people!
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Communicating and working with VIP Rentals was excellent . The condo was everything we expected: beautiful, clean, safe and well stocked to live out of for a week. Thank you very much.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
This condo is perfectly located. We loved that the complex is small, too. Layout is great. Couldve been a little cleaner, still had hairs in master shower. Would definitely rent again!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Our condo and the property were perfect. Very clean, safe, quiet and no waiting for elevators. Jennifer and Donna were good to communicate with and responded promptly to texts/emails/calls. They were very interested in making sure that we were taken care of. View from our balcony was stunning and our condo was very well appointed with everything we needed. Will definitely stay again!
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
We had a wonderful time. Unit 1402 of Princess Condominiums is just what we wanted. Everything was clean and comfortable. The communication with the owners was top notch. They responded immediately to the one question I had. I would highly recommend Jennifer and Donna with VIP Properties. You wont be disappointed. My family looks forward to next year!!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2019
Easiest rental Ive had so far. Jennifer was excellent to work with and everything was exactly as she explained.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
We had a wonderful time with our children and grandchildren in this unit. Plenty of room and the kitchen was stocked very well. We love the Princess.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
We stayed here the week of June 20th. Everything was so nice and easy. We had a great week.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
This place was perfect. The condo was beautiful, the building was clean, and the management company was fantastic! We will certainly be back.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
The condo was just perfect for our needs. Clean, comfortable, well stocked kitchen - just what we were looking for! The whole rental process was super easy and Jennifer and Donna were a pleasure to work with. Thanks for a great vacation !!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Everything we needed, beautiful condo with plenty of space for our family. Jenifer was friendly and helpful. 5 stars
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Enjoyed our stay. Condo was clean. Jennifer and Donna (mgrs.) were very nice and available when needed. Would highly recommend The Princess.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Condo has plenty of room. The master shower is awesome with 2 shower heads. Decor is simple but nice.
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Beautiful condo that was perfect for my big family. The stand alone ice maker in the kitchen was a very neat perk! I would gladly stay here again.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Everything about this experience was perfect from booking online to checkout. The condo was exactly as it was described & everything went smoothly with no confusion. The condo was beautiful and clean with plenty of room for all 8 of us. The balcony was huge with amazing views of the gulf and a perfect place to watch the sunsets. It was also located in great spot close to activities and restaurants. We cannot wait to stay here again!!
View Property: 96947