Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
This property was everything we dreamed it would be and the property management representative, Jennifer, was amazing and very attentive to our needs. She made the check in seamless and our stay was incredible. The bedrooms are nice sized and everything was very clean and in good working order. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
This was our first trip to PCB and our condo made it all the more wonderful. After driving several hours to get there, walking into this beautiful unit was refreshing. It had everything we needed and more. The under counter ice maker was such an added benefit as well. With 2020 being somewhat chaotic, the break was welcoming as was the condo. The owners have done an amazing job of decorating and supplying all our needs. It felt like a home away from home. Thank you for such attentiveness. We cant wait to come back.
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
When we first arrived the condo was clean and had everything we needed! The property owners/manager were wonderful and very responsive. View was gorgeous. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
We stayed at the Princess for 7 days and it was a perfect trip. The unit was spacious and clean. The beach was perfect and not overly crowded. The location is convenient.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
We had such a great family vacation! This condo has everything you need to enjoy yourself. The condo is much larger than it appears in photos which was a nice surprise. The view from the balcony is amazing and being an end unit you get the perfect breeze. The kitchen is well stocked with any baking/cooking supplies you might need! We will definitely return to this unit for our family vacation and highly recommend to others as well. The ladies at VIP properties made the entire process very easy and were a pleasure to work with.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
This property is at the quieter end of Panama City Beach which was exactly what we were looking for. The condo had an awesome view, plenty of space, 3 pools that were not crowded and the beach was not very crowded so we could easily be socially distant from others. I would definitely recommend for a relaxing getaway.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
We absolutely loved the Princess property. The area was well kept and the beach was quiet and not super crowded. Our condo had everything we needed and was clean and comfortable. We will definitely return!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Great week enjoying PCB with family. Donna and Jennifer are great to work with. This is the second time we have booked one of their condos and will look for them next time.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
This condo was beautiful and huge with plenty of space for our large group. The owner and manager communicated everything clearly and kindly!
View Property: 154212
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
The owners made sure everything was to our satisfaction. We loved waking up to the view every morning. I highly recommend this property for anyone visiting PCB!!!
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
We had a great stay with several kids in this condo! Theres a stand alone ice maker that was a great addition as well as the extra sinks in the kitchen and laundry room! The pools werent overcrowded and neither was the beach in front of the condo. We had a couple of minor things that needed to be addressed while we were there (garbage disposal, sink leak etc), but it was easy to make contact with the manager and have it corrected. Would definitely try to stay here again!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Great unit. Great building with many amenities. Nice, quiet location. Property manager was excellent. Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Easy check in. Great communication. Spacious for 8 of us. Large kitchen. Fabulous large deck with incredible view of the ocean. Would definitely stay here again. We brought 6 teenagers and they all loved it and had plenty of room for themselves. Played tennis, used the weight room, pool. Beach chairs were ready for us each morning. Thank you!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Couldnt be happier with the entire experience. From the initial booking and communications with Jen to the condo itself, WOW were we impressed! Would love to stay here again. Donna and Jen, We SO appreciate how smooth you made our last minute vacation. From the booking process to the condo itself - we were all beyond pleased! Thank you again!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
There is so much room in the condo and the balcony is huge and beautiful. Great location away from the hustle and bustle but still convenient. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Beautiful views of the beach, extra wide balcony, with 2 tables and seating for 6. Beautifully decorated and clean as a pin! Enjoyed our stay so much! Close to restaurants, shops, and nightlife venues. Hope to be back soon! Highly recommend! We enjoyed our stay @ the Princess so much! The condo was decorated beautifully, and everything was clean as a pin. Check in was smooth and seamless. Hope to be back soon! Thank you!
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
The Condo was terrific. The views could not have been better, the ocean/Gulf was beautiful. Beautiful sunrises and sunsets. The condo was well stocked in the kitchen, beds very comfortable , rest to the furniture was very nice. Condo was very clean Extra plus was the indoor pool. Enjoyed our stay. Hope to come back.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
This was my first time renting through VRBO and I am very pleased. We have loved staying at The Princess before but were very pleased with this rental.
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
We have been vacationing in PC for over 30 years. This was our first stay at The Princess. Over the years we have stayed in many units, but unit 601 was, by far, the nicest and most spacious of all. We especially enjoyed the large balcony and close distance to the beach. W
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Great place to stay. Property managment personnel were beyond great!!!
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
This is perhaps the nicest condo I have ever rented. Great location on Thomas Drive, property managers were great, parking and keypad access to the property were good. Grounds, elevators, etc. were spotless. Most of all, the condo was beautifully decorated, spotless, and maintained perfectly. Rent it!!!! You will not regret it.
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
This property is right on the beach! The property has handicap access to the beach! Great view from balcony.
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Beautiful beach, great pool and outdoor spaces, and easy access. Unit 601 is beautifully decorated, spacious, and has a well stocked kitchen. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there with family and friends!!!!
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Condo was beautiful! Perfect location, beach wasnt over crowded. Condo was very spacious. Pools were clean. Very short walk to beach and even had a ramp available to take our wagon on beach. Kids had the best time and so did we. Saw dolphins and sting rays from balcony almost every day. Highly recommend ! Owners/managers were available 24/7 and extremely accommodating and super nice.
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
This condo was adorable and had every convenience we could ask for! Spacious 3 bedroom/3 bath with washer/dryer in the unit made our stay very enjoyable. Just steps from the beach and the pool and fitness center were very clean and well maintained. Will definitely be back!
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Very small and friendly . Secure codes on entry gates ,elevators and pool and beach entry . This unit 802 was great .
View Property: 113225