Reviewed: Jul 3, 2019
We had a wonderful time with our children and grandchildren in this unit. Plenty of room and the kitchen was stocked very well. We love the Princess.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
We stayed here the week of June 20th. Everything was so nice and easy. We had a great week.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2019
This place was perfect. The condo was beautiful, the building was clean, and the management company was fantastic! We will certainly be back.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
The condo was just perfect for our needs. Clean, comfortable, well stocked kitchen - just what we were looking for! The whole rental process was super easy and Jennifer and Donna were a pleasure to work with. Thanks for a great vacation !!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2019
Everything we needed, beautiful condo with plenty of space for our family. Jenifer was friendly and helpful. 5 stars
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Enjoyed our stay. Condo was clean. Jennifer and Donna (mgrs.) were very nice and available when needed. Would highly recommend The Princess.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Condo has plenty of room. The master shower is awesome with 2 shower heads. Decor is simple but nice.
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Beautiful condo that was perfect for my big family. The stand alone ice maker in the kitchen was a very neat perk! I would gladly stay here again.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
Everything about this experience was perfect from booking online to checkout. The condo was exactly as it was described & everything went smoothly with no confusion. The condo was beautiful and clean with plenty of room for all 8 of us. The balcony was huge with amazing views of the gulf and a perfect place to watch the sunsets. It was also located in great spot close to activities and restaurants. We cannot wait to stay here again!!
View Property: 96947
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
The property was very clean with all amenities needed. Three elevators made this property extra great! THe condo we stayed in had every utensil needed for cooking. Throughout the week we only ate out three nights and cooked all other meals indoors.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2019
We LOVED our stay at Nautical Watch B7. The condo was exactly as listed and the view from the balcony was amazing! There were no large obnoxious crowds on the beach and we pretty much had the pool to ourselves! We really appreciated the VIP package and utilized the mini golf and the Sea Screamer vouchers. The sunset cruise was awesome! We are already talking about when we can come back!
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
This unit was wonderful for our family of 9! There was plenty of room for all and the location was great; we couldnt have been any more pleased that what we were! The balcony was large, we had easy access to the beach and our chairs, and plenty of places nearby to go for meals or entertainment. VIP did a great job communicating with me early in our reservation, and making sure the place was clean. Princess Condosis a great place and well be back!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Jun 11, 2019
Great experience! Great place to stay!
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
Weve been staying at condos at Nautical Watch for about 7 years now. This is our first time at this one. We love Nautical Watch because of its location, limited load on the beach area in front of condos, Jimmy the beach service guy, and affordable pricing. Heres a brief profile for this specific condo... Love... - The VIP team is probably the best weve worked with on rentals for customer service - Very competitive pricing - Flexibility on check-in - Lounge chair on porch... Super comfortable - Good internet. No problem streaming Netflix/Amazon Prime Not so much love... - Furniture, cabinets, counters felt very rental-level in quality (laminates, tiny chairs at breakfast table) - Simple things like only two rolls of toilet paper for a six night stay, no coffee filters, no hand soap, only two towels - Palm trees block 20-30% of the sweep of view from porch. Love the trees,just with they were a little taller or shorter and not obstructing the view.
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2019
We had a group of 7 adults and stayed for 6 days, there was plenty of room for everyone not just inside but also on the balcony and never felt cramped or crowded. The condo itself was more that adequately supplied with absolutely everything you could need. Check in was a snap with just having to open a lock box and get the key. The unit was spotless and more than we expected. If we were to come as a group again this is where we would want to stay!!!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2019
We have been to Panama City Beach several times before, but had never stayed at the Princess. My wife and I are retired and we took our two grown daughters and their families (8 total) to PCB for a week. We are always looking for a 3-BR, 3-Bath unit that fits our family situation. This unit was perfect! The adults all enjoyed the privacy of having their own bedroom and bathroom. Jen and Donna were great to deal with from the very first time we spoke. I had concerns about the status of the condo following last falls Hurricane Michael. They were very up-front in letting me know about the minor ongoing repairs taking place at the condo. These issues did nothing to detract from our stay. While we were there, a couple of small issues came up and they were quick to respond and help out. The complimentary beach chair rental was appreciated, and we even rented two more adjoining sets for our stay. When they werent playing in the gulf waves, you could find our grand-kids (5 and 7) playing in one of three onsite pools. They even had their first night-time swim and loved every minute of it. The view was spectacular and the sunsets were incredible every night. From our balcony we saw lots of stingrays, dolphins, and even two manatees! The large balcony was our favorite hangout. Every member of our group enjoyed staying in the well-equipped unit and would definitely consider staying there again it the opportunity arises. Enjoy if you can! Date of arrival - May 25, 2019
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Great location, great for family of 4 - The location was great and everything was as expected. Space worked out great for family of 4 with the 2 kids sleeping on the pull out. Would rent again!
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Great location, great for family of 4 - The location was great and everything was as expected. Space worked out great for family of 4 with the 2 kids sleeping on the pull out. Would rent again!
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
We just stayed this past week and couldnt have been more pleased with our stay. Condo is very spacious, so if you have a large family like mine, this is the place for you. We never felt like we were sitting on top of each other. Condo was very clean and had everything we needed. Jennifer and Donna were awesome and never once did I have to leave a message. They were very attentive and informative throughout the whole process. This was by far the easiest time I have ever had booking our family vacation! See yall next year!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2019
We had a great stay! The condo was very clean and the balcony was just the right height. We had the best weather and really appreciated the chairs and umbrella. We used them every day. Hope to return again next year. Thanks for allowing us to stay at your condo!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
1st time going through VRBO , quick and easy to book . The condo was beautiful and breath taking ! Magnificent view with the ocean front balconies off the master room and living room . Very clean and well kept . Plenty of room for a large family ! Will definitely stay again along with recommending to friends and family .
View Property: 158072
Reviewed: May 21, 2019
Our stay at the Princess, unit 605, was absolutely wonderful! We loved the unit! It was decorated beautifully and so comfortable. We could not have asked for more. Donna and Jennifer are such a pleasure to deal with! Thank you for making our stay so amazing!
View Property: 158072
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2019
We had a wonderful time. Condo was excellent. Just wish the wind had not been so strong but not in any of our control. We had 7 adults and 2 children and had plenty of room. Condo was very well equipped and the view was beautiful. And the Easter Bunny did not have any problem finding us. Wish we could have stayed longer but back to work and school.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
We enjoyed our stay here! Unit is beautiful and a great size! Pools are great too. Management had wonderful customer service and communication with me. We will definitely come again!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Absolutely gorgeous property with the most amazing view!! We didnt want to leave. Plenty of space for everyone! Great communication with the property owners/manager... very nice to work with! Wouldnt hesitate to stay again.
View Property: 96953
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
We had a really good time here. There were only 4 of us so each adult had their own bedroom and the 2 kids shared a room. The view is awesome! No issues. Wi-Fi is pretty bad but we made do.
View Property: 96948