Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Beautiful! Perfect for the 9 of us! Beautiful condo, spacious, great location.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Wonderful stay! Spacious, gorgeous view, and super clean. Highly recommend - will definitely be back!
View Property: 96947
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Absolutely a great stay!!! The unit is spacious, clean, and well maintained. Everyone in my party was comfortable. I am really impressed with the property managers. The team is very proactive in providing vital information regarding entry codes, parking passes, and other important information ensuring the tenant is well informed of all the procedures of the rental. All questions were answered promptly. Great Condo, Great Staff! Ill definitely be returning!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
The property was clean and well taken care of . We absolutely loved the condo 905! Loved the gated condo , Our family felt very safe ! We had 2 days during our stay where we had a double red and a single red day . The 3 pools made these days with the kids very enjoyable. Made less of a let down for them ! Also having 3 pools help lessen the crowds! We very much enjoyed the 2 beach chairs that came with the condo . And the many coupons that came with vip was a huge bonus! The overall cleanliness of the resort was pretty impressive! The 3 elevators was a plus we never had to wait on one . We loved this condo . We will be back!
View Property: 96947
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Clean, comfortable and relaxing! We had an amazing vacation! The property was spacious and very clean. Jennifer and Donna were both very accommodating with phone numbers in case we had any problems or concerns, and of course there were none! Could not have asked for a better stay! Thanks so much ladies for sharing your vacation property with us and making sure we felt so welcome and at home!! Hope to visit with you again in the future!!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Great place! The condo was great! Very spacious. My family and I really enjoyed being there. We will go back again.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Everything was beautiful and very clean! Book this condo, you wont be disappointed!
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Excellent Wonderful stay, couldnt ask for a better experience. Loved it!!
View Property: 96953
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
We have had the best vacation. We absolutely love the condo and will be repeat customers. This condo is immaculate and so well equipped that we have had no issue needing anything but food. Perfect location. Needless to say we dont want to leave. Thank you for letting us check in early. So nice to have the extra time. We will highly recommend to our friends and family. Thank you for the extremely easy rental process Again thanks from 4 busy business women who needed a break ! Alice
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Amazing!! Was a wonderful stay and the managers were amazing and on top of everything. The beaches were beautiful and not packed. Would definitely stay again!!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Great Vacation The penthouse is awesome! Right on the beach. Located perfectly in the strip. It almost made me feel bad for other vacationers that were staying in other condos! I highly recommend.
View Property: 96953
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Great stay! Condo was beautiful and had everything we needed. Donna & Jennifer from rental company were great to deal with- very pleasant & answered all questions. Would love to go back again.
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Clean and comfortable for our party of 9 Accommodations were very clean and comfortable. Everything seemed well kept. Jennifer and Donna provided us with all the information we needed which made us feel at home. We really liked that it was located in less busy area. Loved our stay there and would enjoy coming back again.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
We love the Princess! We had unit 204 a week in July 2018. We have stayed in this unit before, and at The Princess many times. I have also stayed at many other condos over the years, The Princess is our top place to stay. This unit is super nice, clean, comfortable, and has everything you could need, free chairs etc. Parking is great, and it is always calm and peaceful here. Owners very helpful and quick to respond if there is an issue. Amy C.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Great stay!!! Beautiful condo. Spacious, easy access to elevator and trash disposal!! Great views!! Short distance to ocean!!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Great stay! Property was in excellent condition. Very clean. Donna and Jennifer were very easy to work with.
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
It was amazing Everything was really nice would stay here again
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Huge condo! Great for big family! We stayed in July 2018 and had a great time. The ocean was beautiful that week! Pros- Donna and Jen were very responsive and easy to reach, loved the code entry for elevators and to/from beach for safety, elevators were so fast, we never waited, loved the heated pool on a cloudy day, all 3 bathrooms are huge making quick clean ups easy, plenty of carts to help transport items upstairs, great beach access and the included beach chairs with umbrella! Cons- no beach towels, fire alarm pulled at 1am requiring 14 flights of stairs down with babies, 2 pools closed one whole day for a gross reason, several outlets dont work in the room with two double beds. I realize several of these are by NO means the unit issues but it was our experience. We would definitely stay here again. Overall we still say it was great. Super clean and very safe. We even saw a manatee, several rays and witnessed a sea turtle come to the beach and make a nest! (It got roped off the next day for protection but how neat?!)
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
The Perfect Condo! The condo was absolutely perfect! All of the rooms provided the space we needed and no one felt cheated on the bathrooms! The views were spectacular from the master suite and the main living area. The large balcony was a great place for the kids and adults to hang out. Would definitely recommend!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Spacious and Extremely clean upon arrival. Great place to stay. Spacious and clean. Never waited more than a minute for the elevators. There are few condos for this size of complex, which made it great. Never had to deal with an over abundance of people trying to find a spot on the beach. Will stay here again!
View Property: 96953
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Fantastic! Everything was GREAT!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Perfect for a Family or anyone - Best rental ever This rental offered it all, beautiful, spacious rental property that that fit my family of 12 without question. Kids came from all over the world to see the white sands, clear blue water, and perfect weather. We ate in the condo daily but everyone had their space, private get away areas. Four bedrooms (all large) with clean, comfortable beds and very little noise offered up relaxation galore. All amenities were in perfect shape, the condo lacked nothing. One minor issue/ question was addressed immediately by owner so we did not miss a minute of family beach time. Well worth the money , would go back again someday without hesitation. Dont miss out on this one, book now.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Beautiful condo and a very smooth process. Had a very relaxing time. Would definitely go back.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
AMAZING! Perfect vacation getaway!!!!! This condo, the owners, the property, and the beach earn an 11 stars out of 10! Booking was extremely easy. Donna and Jennifer responded very quickly and answered all my dumb questions. No request was deemed as a problem. You are treated like a VIP! The condo was spotless and soooooo roomy. I didnt hate leaving the beach because I could sit on the huge balcony and watch the waves. If I was tired, I could lay on the king size bed and watch the waves roll in!! We will definitely be back to stay!
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Thanks Jennifer, Hope to stay at one of your properties next time. This was the only time I could give 5 stars to the property, service and rental staff for anywhere we have stayed in PCB. If you will send info on how to place a review I will most certainly do so. Thanks again for a wonderful stay, The Humphreys
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Gorgeous Condo~Clean~YOU WANT TO STAY HERE From the moment you walk in- you are in paradise. It doesnt hurt that its on the beautiful PCB Beach- but this condo is so beautifully decorated. We actually did some family portraits in the condo instead of the beach. The owners are super sweet. This condo has everything you could want. And its CLEAN. Dont hesitate to book it!
View Property: 96943