Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
The unit was wonderful. Clean, spacious and everything shown on the Web and more. Beautiful view. We had a wonderful stay at the Princess, unit 1205. Donna and Jennifer made us feel welcome from the start. The beach was not that busy so it was a great place to introduce my grandbabies to the beach.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Our family really enjoyed the LARGE, beautifully decorated, updated beach condo. The facilities at the Princess were very nice also with the outdoor/indoor pools and bathrooms in the breezeway area. We especially liked the extra security with using gate codes for the elevators and beach access. Jennifer & Donna were fantastic to deal with while coordinating our stay. Will stay here again. Loved it!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Beautiful condo Condo was even more beautiful than the pictures. Staff extremely easy to work with. No fuss trip. Especially loved the separate laundry room and the amazing shower in the master bath. Will probably look into renting this unit again
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
We stay last two years and loved the spacious Our family of 10 including grand kids, have stay in this same condo 1403 at the Princesses last two years. We love the roominess of each bedrooms, lot of space in the kitchen area and has a small floor model ice maker for its guest. Easy access to the beach with ramp system and not just stairs to the beach. There are three elevators which dont take a lot time to reach the higher floors. Also its located on Thomas Drive which has last traffic then west side and we use Back-beach Road to Pier Park which avoids traffic on Front Beach Road.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Great place for family! We had a wonderful time during our stay in July! There were 7 adults and one infant and we had plenty of space. One of the things that I looked for in choosing a place was that there was enough seating at the table and in the living room for all of us (so many places advertise that they can accommodate large groups but dont provide enough seating for everyone). This place fit the bill. We LOVED that each bedroom had its own bathroom! The balcony was large, again with lots of seating. Each morning we enjoyed our coffee while watching the boats head out, and we saw dolphins, a variety of birds, and even a manatee. We enjoyed peaceful evenings out there, too, watching the sunset and watching people stroll up and down the beach. Another plus was that the building wasnt huge (no craziness unpacking/packing the car or overcrowded beach). The building is located in a quieter part of PCB, so the beach was peaceful, well-maintained, and family-friendly. We enjoyed preparing and eating most of our meals together so we appreciated that we were within a short distance to grocery stores. The owners were easy to communicate with prior to our arrival and very quick to respond to a concern we had, which turned out to be nothing. Overall, we highly recommend it and would stay there again in a heartbeat!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
The Princess is our all time favorite and the condo is just beautiful and so well maintained. Our family throughly enjoyed our stay in your condo. The weather was just perfect and we made so many memories that I know we will always treasure for years to come! Thank you so much for sharing your get away with us!!
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Beautiful, spacious condo in the quiet part of PCB. Six of us stayed here in mid August for a family vacation. The condo was perfect! It has lots of space and is beautifully furnished. It is even better than it looks in the pictures. The view from the balcony on the 16th floor is awesome. We lucked up with perfect weather and the water was so pretty and clear it looked like the Caribbean. The beach chairs/umbrella set up that comes with the unit is great, along with the extras they provide for you to use on the beach (beach toys, umbrellas, low chairs, etc.). This part of PCB is quiet and away from the traffic yet you can quickly get to Pier Park or wherever else you want to go. We were also very impressed with Jennifer (with VIP) and how she handled everything. VIP takes great care of you from start to finish! I highly recommend this property and specially this unit. We will definitely return and use VIP again.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
The condo was even more than we expected. It was neat and clean and beautifully decorated. Our stay was great. We had so much room and even though I usually dont like to stay on the higher floors, the 16th floor definitely had the best views. I appreciate all the efforts that went into helping us have a wonderful Labor Day weekend. The weather was good and the ocean water was so clear and just the perfect temperature. Thanks for making our stay so good. We will definitely book this condo again.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Awesome in every way!! Awesome condo with a SPECTACULAR view! Very clean, well furnished, well stocked, comfortable, spacious and welcoming!
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
Great place to stay!!! The room was very well equipped and the view was wonderful. Only a few steps and u are on the beach which was so convenient especially with children. The people managing the condo were so nice and on top of anything needed. Going back next year!!!!!!!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Jan 29, 2018
We loved our room! Thank you Jennifer & Donna! Our room was just as you both had promised. It was a pleasure to book with you all and we will definitely be back!
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Jennifer and Donna are great. They have to be the best VRBO group I have ever worked with and we use vrbo at least a couple times a year. They seemed to really care that things were right when we got there and during our entire stay. The condo was extremely clean and it is huge. We really enjoyed the trip and I would definitely check with them first for availability on our next trip to Panama City Beach. I highly recommend them.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Wonderful condo which made a great vacation!!! Management company was great and will definitely use them on our future visits! So easy to work with and a pleasure to deal with too!! The condo was very clean when we arrived and had everything we needed! Very spacious and plenty of room for all of us. Very large balcony and the view was great, cant wait to return!!!
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
We have been going to Panama City Beach for the past 15 years. We have become quite partial to the Princess Condos. It is a family place that doesnt have a lot of rooms on the quiet end of the beach. This was the best condo that we have ever had there. The ladies at VIP Beach Rentals are so very nice and helpful. The room was very clean (and I am picky about that!). The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was very well stocked. They had everything you could possibly want! We will definitely stay here again and will always rent from VIP Beach Rentals in the future.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
This was our 2nd stay at the princess but family with us had never been to Panama city. When we opened the door to the condo it was WOW... OOOHHH...AAHHH. they could not believe how clean, spacious, and beautifully decorated the condo was. Everything was perfect... Exactly as the pictures on line. Staff was extremely nice! We would definitely go back!!
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Great Vacation. The accommodations were excellent. It exceeded all of my expectations. The condo was clean, very well decorated and exactly what was advertised. Donna and Jennifer do a great job in communicating so that there are no surprises. I would recommend them for any of your vacation needs.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Donna and Jennifer did an excellent job of keeping us informed prior to our trip and made access a breeze. The condo was nice and clean and had plenty of room for our family of 5. We also like the fact that it is less crowded so getting an elevator was never an issue and plenty of room on the beach. They went out of there way to accommodate us and I will definitely be giving them a call next year.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Everything was perfect. They provided us with several coupons and free vouchers for different restaurants and parks near by. The condo was right on the beach and just a few minutes away from everything. The bed was so comfortable and the bedroom offered lots of room. The condo had everything we needed and more. We will definitely be coming back.
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Condo was clean and stocked well. Plenty of towels and wash clothes. The view is great. VIP and Donna are right on top of things if you have an issue. Great people to rent from. We really enjoyed our stay. Be back next year!!!
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
This condo was large enough to feel like home for the three months we were there, but the service of Donna and Jennifer at VIP Resort Properties was what made our stay relaxing and worry free! They responded in a timely manner to the few concerns we had and kept us informed through email about other info we needed while there. Super friendly and a shout out to Jag for his service calls when we needed him! The condo is exceptionally quiet with very little noise from surrounding units. Balcony is huge and deep enough to enjoy even when raining. Having the beach service chairs included was a plus!
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
This was our first trip to Panama. The Princess condos was perfect!!!! Our party had 13 people and we had room for everyone. You cant go by pics this condo was way better in person. Its beautiful and you get exactly what they say. The weather wasnt perfect but the three heated pools help alot the kids loved it. All in all we will be coming back next June and wont stay anywhere else but at the Princess condos.
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
The sisters trip was so amazing. When we arrived and opened the door I could hear gasps behind me. Everyone thought it was amazing and the most beautiful condo they had ever stayed at. Some took pics and posted to their friends. The weather was also beautiful. On Sun. nite my daughter, which came with us thought she might be pregnant. All of us wanted her to take a test and she did. It was positive and we all started screaming. Then we heard fireworks outside and went to the balcony and they were beautiful. This just made the night. I told her if it was a girl, I probably will call her Princess!!!!! Just had to share this. Back to the condo. Every thing was spotless and the kitchen had everything we need and more. The bedrooms were furnished so nice and the matresses slept great. One of the girls sent a pic of the master bath to her friends and they wanted to know where we were staying. Beautiful. The 2nd bathroom was the largest we have stayed at!!! Placing our reservations were so easy and all of you were so kind and sweet to us. Couldnt ask for a better experience. We hope we can bring the Baby there when it is born!!! Thank you so much for everything and God Bless!!!!!! WE WILL BE BACK!!!!!!!!!!
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Loved our stay in this unit. It was just as described and we were given some free tickets to local attractions which was a GREAT plus. VIP was great. They honored everything they said that they would. Great to work with. Will stay here again. Great balcony to watch the sunset or just to sit on and relax. Didnt try the pools stayed on the beach in our provided chairs. Great service there too. Will be back. Loved the security gates and elevator. Felt very safe.
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
All of our group thoroughly enjoyed our visit at this condo. It was clean and roomy with comfortable bedding. We were also happy with the resort because it was not crowded and easy to enjoy pools and beach. Thank you Jennifer for your kindness and all your help!
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
My husband and I went to Panama City for our 40th wedding anniversary. We were really impressed with this condo. This condo was very clean, spacious and had the most beautiful view from the master bedroom and the main room. I am very cautious about renting property on line without actually seeing it, but this condo was EXACTLY as the pictures showed. I was so excited !! Also Donna &Jennifer were very friendly and great to work with. I would highly recommend this property and these ladies as they were very professional and helpful.
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
The condo was beautiful and the view spectacular! This was the first time for our family stay in a vacation rental. It was a great experience. The condo was very spacious and having three full baths was a great bonus.I will definitely be returning. Donna and Jennifer from VIP are great to work with!