Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
A quieter location with a wonderful view of the beach. The unit was clean and roomy; the check-in process was smooth.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
My husband and I spent a week at this condo and had the best time. The pictures dont do the room justice- it was so beautiful and comfortable. We both loved it! And working with Jennifer and Donna was wonderful. They checked on us during our stay to make sure everything was ok, and the instructions for checking in were simple. We will definitely be back and will rent from VIP.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
We had a great trip to PCB. The condo was plenty of space for our group of 7. The bedrooms are huge and attached bathrooms to each bedroom is such a plus. We had a great time and hopefully will be back.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Unit was way larger than expected and lots of space. Beautiful view of the beach! Elevators were easily accessible and security of the property was top notch. Would definitely stay here again!!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
This was our first time at the Princess. It was larger than most of the condos weve stayed in previously. We enjoyed our visit and will be back
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
We love everything about this condo! Spacious, clean, and very accommodating. Jenn is the best to deal with and made our stay the best! This will always be our go to for a beach vacation!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
The whole experience was wonderful. Look forward to staying her again very soon.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Seamless check in and communication. The coupon book really was a nice touch and gave us the opportunity to explore at a discount!! The location and friendliness of other guests and residents was awesome!!! Will definitely book again!
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Just wanted to drop yall a note about our vacation. Thank yall for everything! It was a great room and VIP will definitely be our go to rental agency from here forward! Your company is awesome! We have already told so many people about yall and how impressed we are with VIP!!! Thank you very much!!!!!
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Super clean, spacious unit. Perfect for vacationing with my teenage son and daughter, who need their own space. The Princess complex is clean and well maintained. Highly recommend 1402 and The Princess to anyone.
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
It couldnt have been any better!
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Very large condo with outstanding views. Beds good, bathrooms large, kitchen well designed, layout for condo very well done. Management was great to work with, check in easy as can be. Pools nice, beach nicer, area way more quiet than near Pier Park. Complex secured. Well done Princess Properties.
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
This was our second time staying at this property. Everyone had plenty of room, it was clean and check in was a breeze. Definitely suggest staying here.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
Great location with a beautiful view of the beach. Condo was clean and had everything we needed.
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2021
First time we have had a family vacation. There was a total of 9 of us and we couldnt have picked a better place to stay. The place was very clean and everyone very friendly. We felt very safe there all week. The three pools where a big hit with my two grandkids. The beach view is amazing. We absolutely wanted for nothing. Great week.
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
The whole process was seamless. . .from booking to checking out. Jennifer and Donna we fabulous. The condo was larger than I had expected and cleaner than any other I have stayed in! Its true about the elevators, too. Absolutely no wait time. The beach wasnt overcrowded either. Our family had a wonderful time, and I would recommend this property to anyone interested in the perfect place for a safe, refreshing vacation.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2021
Our stay in this unit was nothing but perfect! The view is spectacular. Everything was very clean and organized as well. The pictures dont do it justice; the unit is so spacious. We would love to visit again.
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2021
A lot of space, great view, management done awesome at the communication. Me & my family had the best week at the Princess condominiums, we cant wait to come back next year!
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
Our first time staying at The Princess and renting with VIP. We had no issues and had an amazing trip. Will definitely be back!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
This place was great for us! There were 4 adults and 5 kids and it suited everyone. When we had a small issue Donna was immediately helpful to fix it. We would definitely recommend this property!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2021
We had the best time. This condo was great for our family as we had 6 adults and 3 children, room for everyone. They could use another dresser in bedroom in right for storage.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2021
Very nice 3rd floor condo...great view from the balcony and steps away from the beach! VIP property management was great to work with. Loved that the chairs were included so we could spend time everyday on the sugar sand of the Beach! Had a great time!
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
Everything was perfect! Best unit we have stayed in PCB!
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
It was great there is an amazing view with a big balcony. Its very close to the beach.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2021
The condo was beautiful and very spacious! It had everything we needed and we would definitely love to rent this condo again!! There was a large deck with a amazing view! No wait for elevator which has been a problem for us when staying in larger facility!! Loved the Princess!!!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Aug 5, 2021
We had a great experience staying at the princess with VIP. Jen and Donna were very nice and accommodating. They were quick to respond to any of our concerns. The condo was very large and more than suited our needs with many amenities. Very easy access to the beach with a beautiful ocean view from our balcony! Will definitely stay again when in Panama City!
View Property: 96948