Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: May 7, 2021
Had a wonderful experience with VIP Resort Properties. Super nice people, great with communication and very helpful with local information. Condo was neat, clean and nicely appointed. Highly recommend staying with VIP Resort Properties.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: May 5, 2021
Definitely what the brochure says. Will stay again!!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
Thank u for all ur help u helped to make my kids and family first trip to the beach a huge success and a trip we will never forget. We r going to try to make this a once a year trip
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: May 4, 2021
We enjoyed our stay at Princess, room 302. The condo was big enough for everyone, clean and well stocked with everything we needed. This unit had the biggest laundry room Ive ever seen in a condo. Jennifer and Donna with VIP Resort Properties were very helpful with all our needs. We decided to come a day early and with the room being available, they were able to accommodate us. I would recommend VIP Resorts to all in search of a vacation home.
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Apr 30, 2021
We loved the clean, safe environment for our family Spring Break. Having a set of beach chairs for the week was a bonus. We loved that everything was keyless entry. Overall, a great experience and we will definitely return.
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2021
everyone enjoyed the stay looking forward to doing it agIN
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Apr 24, 2021
Great place to stay with families! Close by to many family activities and food ! Beautiful view and right behind the beach !
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Apr 22, 2021
This Condo was beautiful and the view was even better.The house was so clean and the host was very attentive.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2021
Our stay at the Princess Condos was very relaxing and enjoyable! We booked our stay through Vrbo and the process was professional from start to finish. We found everything to be just as it was listed. The property was in excellent condition and beautiful.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Convenient location, gorgeous home, breathtaking views and communication has never been better. This is truly a place we want to revisit!
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2021
Awesome house and great management team.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2021
This was just a fun place to stay! The whole process was super easy. The place was clean and fabulous. Everything was fully stocked and so clean! Would stay here again and would definitely recommend!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2021
Would not hesitate to stay at Princess 801 again. Everything was clean and the property managers were super easy to work with. Thank you!
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Apr 10, 2021
I was extremely pleased with our stay. The pictures do not do this property justice. The condo was spacious and the views were breathtaking. Check in and check out procedures were very clear and concise. Property managers Donna and Jennifer were never more than an email or phone call away. Emails were answered quickly and timely. I will definitely be booking this property again with a longer stay!!
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Clean and specious place. Great service. Definitely coming back.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
All 4 couples loved the condo and felt it offered excellent common space and bedroom suites for privacy. The kitchen was large enough for several people to help with cooking and we had everything we needed. The balcony is excellent and large. A great place for lunch and evening cocktails. The heated pools and hot tub were a great addition. Cannot wait to return!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2021
Everything was wonderful just wish one of the showers was equipped with grab bars and a seat for us Seniors & those with Disabilities.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
This was great property for our family. Plenty of space for the six of us. The kitchen was well equipped, the condo was clean and the views were breathtaking! We will definitely visit again!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2021
Great location on the beach! Building is well maintained. 3 pools, grilling area, fitness workout room. Great set up for families. Would go back in a heartbeat!!!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Apr 3, 2021
My family and I really loved this place. So much space and the balcony was just perfect! Cant beat the beach and the location. The only downfall for us were the beds were a little too firm for us...otherwise, perfect!!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2021
What a gorgeous condo! Plenty of space, large bedrooms, Living room, kitchen and balcony. All the amenities were included. Loved having the chairs and umbrellas on the beach! Perfect place and amazing layout, very spacious! We will definitely be back!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Great family vacay at the beach. Spacious place. Large and comfortable beds. Spa like bathrooms. Very clean. Amenities were great. Laundry room was convenient. Beach chairs were an added bonus. Breathtaking views. Highly recommend it. Thank you Donna.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Easy rental process. Donna and Jennifer were super proactive and very helpful. Highly recommend VIP rental.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Mar 31, 2021
Nice large bedrooms and living areas. Property is ideal beachfront with amenities for kids. Would highly recommend for a stay in PCB! Fantastic balcony!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2021
We stayed 4 nights in this unit . Extremely clean and comfortable. 3rd floor unit just high enough to be private but still close enough to enjoy the sounds of the water hitting the beach. We loved that it had 2 King beds. The VIP staff were friendly and have us personal cell phone numbers in case we needed anything. We will be staying here again. Thanks for a great time at the beach
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2021
Best place to stay hands down the condo was extremely nice Mrs. Donna and Mrs. Jennifer were extremely nice the overall experience was outstanding will be returning soon !!!!!!
View Property: 96943