Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
We stayed here for a week and loved it! The condo was nice and spacious for our group. The layout was perfect! There was enough room for everyone to move around and feel comfortable. We enjoyed the added bar and ice maker on the side so much my husband is considering putting one in our own house! It kept everyone from clamoring in the kitchen when we were preparing meals! During these Covid times it was important for us not eat out much, so we ended up using the kitchen appliances and cookware daily. Her place was fully equipped with everything I needed! The cookware was nice, not the cheap kind you see at many airBnBs. Donna was a great host! She was attentive and fast! We had an issue with some of the lights not working & sink not draining properly, and she was over our place in 5 minutes to help resolve the issue!!! I would definitely come back!
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
This Condo met every expectation you could have! We love PCB and have stayed at many different condos but this unit by far has been our Favorite. We had to change our plans for our Daughters Senior Trip due to Covid and who could not pass up the BEAUTIFUL Beaches and Emerald Waters at PCB! This Condo made our trip just perfect! We had plenty of space for our party of 6! The cleanliness of the Condo was spot on! You have plenty of space to relax and the view from the Balcony is just Perfect! Did not have to fight for Beach Space and Everyone seemed to respect the quiet hours. There is also a game room you can play pool or even air hockey and that never gets old no matter what your age! Donna is also Fantastic about promptly responding to emails or text. Check in was very clear and easy to understand. We have definitely found our place that we will return to for Future stays! Thank you so much for Making our trip the Best One yet!!!!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2020
We had a blast on our one week vacation, the condo has everything: full kitchen, towels, great mattress (including the sleeper sofa) A/C unit works really good and many more. Jen was so friendly and she responded immediately every time I needed her. I recommend 100% The Princess 204 for a perfect vacation !
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2020
I cant say enough good things about this property. Checking in was a breeze, the condo was spotless and super well equipped and we even ended up extending our stay we enjoyed it so much. The property was not over crowded and everyone was friendly. The views are spectacular. I would come here again in a heartbeat.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Beautiful place, looks just like the photos! 74 units kept it a small place feeling and never crowded. Loved having the separate laundry room and pantry-we filled it! Parking was never an issue and beach chairs were a blessing with a quick and easy walk to the beach - even hauling 2 wagons, beach toys and 4 kids ranging 8 months - 10 years (with the almost 3 yr old NEVER putting his feet in the sand LOL). Thank you Jen and Donna for a wonderful and easy process!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2020
Had a fabulous week at PCB while staying at The Princess!! The condo was just as it looked online. Everything we needed was there. Only issue was locking the front door. It could be locked but took several minutes. Im sure if I had called and told them it would have been addressed . We will defiantly be staying here again!!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
This property was everything we dreamed it would be and the property management representative, Jennifer, was amazing and very attentive to our needs. She made the check in seamless and our stay was incredible. The bedrooms are nice sized and everything was very clean and in good working order. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
This was our first trip to PCB and our condo made it all the more wonderful. After driving several hours to get there, walking into this beautiful unit was refreshing. It had everything we needed and more. The under counter ice maker was such an added benefit as well. With 2020 being somewhat chaotic, the break was welcoming as was the condo. The owners have done an amazing job of decorating and supplying all our needs. It felt like a home away from home. Thank you for such attentiveness. We cant wait to come back.
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
When we first arrived the condo was clean and had everything we needed! The property owners/manager were wonderful and very responsive. View was gorgeous. Would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Jul 21, 2020
We stayed at the Princess for 7 days and it was a perfect trip. The unit was spacious and clean. The beach was perfect and not overly crowded. The location is convenient.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jul 8, 2020
We had such a great family vacation! This condo has everything you need to enjoy yourself. The condo is much larger than it appears in photos which was a nice surprise. The view from the balcony is amazing and being an end unit you get the perfect breeze. The kitchen is well stocked with any baking/cooking supplies you might need! We will definitely return to this unit for our family vacation and highly recommend to others as well. The ladies at VIP properties made the entire process very easy and were a pleasure to work with.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
This property is at the quieter end of Panama City Beach which was exactly what we were looking for. The condo had an awesome view, plenty of space, 3 pools that were not crowded and the beach was not very crowded so we could easily be socially distant from others. I would definitely recommend for a relaxing getaway.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
We absolutely loved the Princess property. The area was well kept and the beach was quiet and not super crowded. Our condo had everything we needed and was clean and comfortable. We will definitely return!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Great week enjoying PCB with family. Donna and Jennifer are great to work with. This is the second time we have booked one of their condos and will look for them next time.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
This condo was beautiful and huge with plenty of space for our large group. The owner and manager communicated everything clearly and kindly!
View Property: 154212
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
The owners made sure everything was to our satisfaction. We loved waking up to the view every morning. I highly recommend this property for anyone visiting PCB!!!
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Jun 23, 2020
We had a great stay with several kids in this condo! Theres a stand alone ice maker that was a great addition as well as the extra sinks in the kitchen and laundry room! The pools werent overcrowded and neither was the beach in front of the condo. We had a couple of minor things that needed to be addressed while we were there (garbage disposal, sink leak etc), but it was easy to make contact with the manager and have it corrected. Would definitely try to stay here again!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jun 13, 2020
Great unit. Great building with many amenities. Nice, quiet location. Property manager was excellent. Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2020
Easy check in. Great communication. Spacious for 8 of us. Large kitchen. Fabulous large deck with incredible view of the ocean. Would definitely stay here again. We brought 6 teenagers and they all loved it and had plenty of room for themselves. Played tennis, used the weight room, pool. Beach chairs were ready for us each morning. Thank you!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Couldnt be happier with the entire experience. From the initial booking and communications with Jen to the condo itself, WOW were we impressed! Would love to stay here again. Donna and Jen, We SO appreciate how smooth you made our last minute vacation. From the booking process to the condo itself - we were all beyond pleased! Thank you again!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
There is so much room in the condo and the balcony is huge and beautiful. Great location away from the hustle and bustle but still convenient. We would definitely stay again!
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: May 26, 2020
Beautiful views of the beach, extra wide balcony, with 2 tables and seating for 6. Beautifully decorated and clean as a pin! Enjoyed our stay so much! Close to restaurants, shops, and nightlife venues. Hope to be back soon! Highly recommend! We enjoyed our stay @ the Princess so much! The condo was decorated beautifully, and everything was clean as a pin. Check in was smooth and seamless. Hope to be back soon! Thank you!
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
The Condo was terrific. The views could not have been better, the ocean/Gulf was beautiful. Beautiful sunrises and sunsets. The condo was well stocked in the kitchen, beds very comfortable , rest to the furniture was very nice. Condo was very clean Extra plus was the indoor pool. Enjoyed our stay. Hope to come back.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
This was my first time renting through VRBO and I am very pleased. We have loved staying at The Princess before but were very pleased with this rental.
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
We have been vacationing in PC for over 30 years. This was our first stay at The Princess. Over the years we have stayed in many units, but unit 601 was, by far, the nicest and most spacious of all. We especially enjoyed the large balcony and close distance to the beach. W
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Great place to stay. Property managment personnel were beyond great!!!
View Property: 113218