Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2019
We enjoyed our stay here! Unit is beautiful and a great size! Pools are great too. Management had wonderful customer service and communication with me. We will definitely come again!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
Absolutely gorgeous property with the most amazing view!! We didnt want to leave. Plenty of space for everyone! Great communication with the property owners/manager... very nice to work with! Wouldnt hesitate to stay again.
View Property: 96953
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2019
We had a really good time here. There were only 4 of us so each adult had their own bedroom and the 2 kids shared a room. The view is awesome! No issues. Wi-Fi is pretty bad but we made do.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
We couldnt have had a more perfect place for 11 of our family to stay and celebrate our birthdays and anniversary. This place was spacious, beautiful and comfortable. They allowed our first guests to enter early since it had already been cleaned thus allowing them beach time and not worrying where to leave their luggage. And such a fantastic view from our balcony allowing us to view dolphins our first morning. The beach chairs & umbrellas were an extra plus we didnt have to seek out ourselves. We highly recommend this place if youre planning a stay in Panama City Beach.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Apr 2, 2019
Weve been coming to PCB for several years now with the family and this stay was by far the best. The location was perfect- not too crowded, less traffic in the area. We normally stay closer to the "action" and with 5 kids that can be stressful. This was a perfect spot. The condo was laid out perfectly so that we had our privacy and the kids could do their thing without being right on top of us the whole time. We arrived Sunday and Monday morning (early!) we realized the coffee maker wasnt working. We reached out to Donna and Jennifer about it and had a brand new replacement within 25 minutes. We didnt expect that, but were extremely pleased as you can imagine! They handled everything for us, including check-in, getting parking passes, etc. We will definitely be staying with them on our next trip without a doubt. We highly recommend using Donna and Jennifers services.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Apr 1, 2019
We had a wonderful stay at the Princess Condo 801 for a month. Then a few more days in 601 because it was too hard to leave, we had such a great time. The condo was perfect, clean and had everything we needed. There was plenty to do from the pools, hot tub, lovely white sandy beach and the ocean view was spectacular right from our patio. We watched the dolphins and the sting rays swim by. The Location was perfect for shopping, gulf world, zoo world and St Andrews Park. We all absolutely loved it! Its hard to leave such a beautiful place. Donna and Jennifer were awesome hosts! Looking forward to next year! Thanks again! Brenda & Tom
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Mar 29, 2019
The pictures are exactly how the condo looks. I booked this in November and it was a super easy process and I was kept informed the entire time until our stay at the end of March. Every time I had a question I had an email response within 24 hours (most of the time within an hour or two) Fantastic area Loved it and will go back without hesitation.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Mar 25, 2019
Damaged, but unbroken lovely coast Really loved our stay. Most places now open after horrific hurricane Michael. The condo was lovely with one of the best views we have ever had. Very quiet as opposed to other locations we have stayed at in PC Beach. Staff at VIP were VERY hospitable.
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Mar 12, 2019
Great Place to stay!! Enjoyed everything about this place. Donna and Jennifer were great to work with!!
View Property: 96947
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2019
Great condo! We found the condo and building to be clean and well maintained. The third floor was perfect for us. It was a friendly atmosphere and a great view of the beach. Our only problem was that several bulbs were burned out and we couldnt find any spares. Also the living room could use a larger TV. Our overall impression was very favorable and we hope to return.
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Feb 22, 2019
Great getaway Very nice condo great size rooms, enjoyed the deck and the pool and hot tub. Walks on the beach . Jen and Donna were great .
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Feb 14, 2019
Great Stay We loved our stay at this condo! The location was great! The condo was clean and had everything we needed! Donna and Jennifer were wonderful hosts! We will definitely be back to stay here!
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Jan 3, 2019
Everything you could want in a vacation property The condo was cute, clean, and perfectly furnished. Ive never stayed in a condo that had a more completely stocked kitchen, and the full size washer and drier were a great bonus.
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
We. Loved it Nicely decorated. The of the Gulf from the balcony was awesome & relaxing!
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
My stay was outstanding. I spent four nights in the unit while doing Hurricane Michael recovery work on Tyndall Air Force Base (November 2018). The unit is very nice, and is beachfront. The condo is cozy: the decor is beach and nautical. Im not really into decorating, but I was impressed with the various knick-knacks: someone made a big effort to give it a Florida/Beach vibe, and it works. Its a very pleasant place. I was also impressed by the management company and Donna. The management company contacted me before I arrived to ask if I had questions, and to ensure I knew exactly how to access the unit. Got a nice dose of southern charm during that phone call (Jennifer I think?) . Donna was great. There was a minor issue with the hurricane clean-up crew there at the property, but she got it straightened out quickly. The management company and Donna are very serious about making sure their guests are satisfied. I mean they are REALLY seriious about it. A couple of final notes: The wifi was great The lounge chair on the patio was a nice touch: spent some time on it in the evenings dozing off while drinking a beer and listening to the surf (it was pretty cold, so the blanket I found in the closet came in handy). This was a great stay. About me: I have spent the last 6 years travelling approx 50% of the year for work, primarily in Marriotts. This was my first work-related experience with AirBnB
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Fantastic Wonderful layout with plenty of room so you dont feel cramped. Be prepared to bring coffee and extra dishwasher and laundry detergent. Great view from oversized balcony. Overall a great place to stay.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Great Experience even when they just got hit with Hurricane Michael Very nice furnished clean condo. Nice pool and easy walk to the beach. No elevator to fight with. Would highly recommend.
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Our penthouse was amazing! Wonderful view, access to beach, and the management was great. We had our week cut short by Hurricane Michael, but the 3 days we had there were excellent. Donna and Jennifer took great care of us. The apartment was amazing and the location was perfect!
View Property: 96953
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Wonderful Week Great place to stay. Right on the beach and clean. Nothing like swimming in the ocean during the day and then in the evening swimming in the pool. Sunsets at night are unbelievable. Close to restaurants and stores. Will be going back.
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Best stay at the beach! Our stay at Princess was awesome! We had 6 in our group and the condo was extremely clean and comfortable-we had plenty of room for all. Will visit again for sure!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Extremely Nice and Reasonably Priced We had a great time and really enjoyed all the extras that come with this property over a hotel room. Its wonderfully decorated and much more feels like a fully furnished house with a great view. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Beautifully decorated Loved the Condo, very easy check in process with everything needed just like home.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Great view Condo has amazing views. Ladies were great to work with they kept in contact with us via phone and email ,wonderful customer service. Will use again if in the area.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
very nice condo roomy very clean, nice location, owners were very nice and helpful we had fun if it wasnt for the red tide that came in.
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Excellent views! An extremely spacious, plush unit. The management team is top notch. You will not be disappointed. We rented the unit last minute for a family funeral in Panama City. Jennifer (management team member) contacted us personally to discuss our needs. From entry, the unit was amazing! The layout is very spacious with private space for all guests. The foyer and living space is airy and maximizes the usable area. The guest rooms were impressive, each with baths that were far above adequate. The kitchen and dining layout was very functional with all necessary cooking/hosting accessories one would desire. The owners have definitely taken guest needs into consideration equipping the unit. The balcony is something to behold. It shows well with superior easterly views of the pass (nautical traffic) and westerly views of the beach. We could not have desired a more refreshing stay during our difficult time.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Beautiful property with quiet, well-maintained beach We stayed with another couple for 3 nights. We used the kitchen each day and found all of the dishes and cookware that we needed. The views were awesome and the pools were quiet and perfect for us. The bedrooms were large and the beds comfortable. Our only complaint was about the Princess fitness room. My husband tried to use the exercise bike twice. It was broken the first time and he reported it to the office. They said they fixed it, but the very same thing happened the next morning.
View Property: 96943