Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: May 13, 2022
Property very nice. Only complaint indoor pool ruined adult an childrens bathing suits. Seems water had bleach in it.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: May 4, 2022
This condo was very clean, up to date. Jennifer Highfield was very nice and helpful. Bike week was going when we were there but because of condo location, there was no problem getting in and out
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Beautiful condo right on the beach. Donna was so wonderful and helpful.easy check-in/check-out. Definitely want to stay here again on our next trip!
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Excellent location and fantastic unit. Condo was clean and exactly as pictures showed. We all enjoyed our stay. Beautiful view of ocean and we enjoyed all three pools. Will book again!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Our favorite people to rent condos from! They make vacationing EASY!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: May 3, 2022
Enjoyed our stay. VIP Resort Properties, LLC were the perfect hosts. Check in and out process very easy. Unit was clean and very spacious. Will visit this property again in the future. Jennifer and Donna kept us informed from booking through check out.
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Apr 28, 2022
Property manager provided all needed information in a timely manner. Would stay here again.
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
This was our second stay at this very property. We had very much enjoyed our first stay so booked this without looking further. The property is perfect and the location on the beach cannot be surpassed. It is one of the most spectacular beaches we have ever been to. The only improvement I can think of would be to include some very basic items such as salt and pepper, coffee filters, aluminum foil, and beach towels. Other than that the condo is very well equipped and extremely clean.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2022
Everything work out perfectly from the beginning, great communication,awesome condo great view.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2022
From check in to check out - the hosts (Donna and Jennifer) deliver Everything in tip top shape its a beautiful property with many special touches Completely ready to move in for your stay Everything has been carefully thought out and provided Toaster oven, Keurig, every pot or pan you could possibly need Donna and Jennifer make the process super easy Id give this property 100 stars if I could Book your stay - you will be glad you did
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2022
We planned this trip for my husbands 50th birthday. Although the winds kept us from some of the fishing charters he had wanted to do, we were still able to enjoy the ocean views on the large balcony. The condo was fantastic with enough room for 4 couples. We had a minor issue come up while we were there (user error) and Jen and Donna responded very quickly. We are planning on coming back with our kids and extended family next summer!!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2022
Great location, away from crowds; excellent communication w/ VIP; wonderful view; very relaxing .
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2022
This condo was perfect for our family! It was beautiful and spacious. Lots of families at this location and close to grocery store and restaurants! Would highly recommend staying here!
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Apr 6, 2022
This condo was perfect! It was spotlessly clean and had everything we needed. Beds were very comfortable and furniture was all updated. Great view of the ocean. Entire condo complex was very clean and nice with 3 pools and a gym. Having beach chairs was an added bonus.
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2022
This is a great place to stay! The view is amazing and the people we went through were so great!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Me and my family stayed at The Princess and it was the best. Very spacious rooms and on the quiet side of town with security. Loved the beach!!! Debbie and Jen was on top of things and check in and out was very nice. They continue to check on us throughout the week which was impressive. We will be back!
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Mar 21, 2022
Excellent property, beach, and management. Would definitely stay here again with VIP. Top notch all around.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2022
The condo 204 was more than worth the money! The condo had every convenience of home that you could think of from having a well stocked kitchen with various appliances to pots and pans, silverware. The beach view was amazing to wake up to in the morning from the master bedroom and during the day with the curtains pulled back in the living room. All bedrooms were nice and provided ample room for our family of 9! A great family house! They even stocked various games for families to play. We had zero problems with the condo. We are definitely going to book with Jennifer and Donna again! If you are second guessing your decision to stay or are torn between this condo and another one, STOP! This is the perfect condo! Heated indoor pool. Heated outdoor pool. Beach access. It has everything.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Mar 10, 2022
Great choice! Property, owner responsiveness, activities and the people we met made for a fantastic winter get away. We will be coming back again.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Mar 8, 2022
Spectacular beachfront views. Ive stayed in 1403 and 903 at Princess and I love the layout of them. The bedrooms are in the four corners, each with its own en suite bathroom. Theyre furnished with all queen and king beds, which is nice for adults. Nobody has to sleep in a bunk bed Looks recently remodeled. The warm color palette is terrific. The property managers are great. Cant recommend enough.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Mar 7, 2022
Princess 1604 was the ideal spot for us and our visitors. We preferred being in a smaller complex and on the quiet end of PCB. Our unit was clean and comfortable, with spectacular views of the gulf. Being on the far end of PCB, we still had access to many great eateries and amenities. The beach and pools were never crowded. Donna & Jennifer at VIP Properties were great! Wed definitely stay here again
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2022
We loved everything about this property. We loved the location, the amenities, the condo itself and the property management team. They were the best. They were quick to answer any questions and were so helpful. We would definitely rent through them in the future.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Jan 24, 2022
Very nice location and clean unit with all amenities especially Kitchen. Balcony is very spacious and perfect spot for Sunsets and good photos. My Family had good time and would love to come back. We also saw dolphins few times from balcony and binoculars too. Walkable beach and good family location. Indoor pool is also great along with outdoor heated pool and spa. Overall happy with the stay !!
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Jan 13, 2022
still as nice as the first time i stayed i will return keep up the good work the place is really nice and clean beautiful Christmas decoration
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Great place to stay!! Beautiful room and great service!!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Jan 12, 2022
Thank you for allowing us to rent your beautiful condo. This place was amazing! We stay in Panama multiple times through out the year and this condo will definitely be one we would come back to. This Condo was one of the cleanest places we have stayed. Thanks again, hope you have a wonderful New Year.
View Property: 113218