Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2023
It was my spouse, myself, my daughter and grandchildren. We had a wonderful time at Panama City Beach and had a wonderful stay at the princess. We have stayed at the Princessa many times in the past and have always enjoyed our stay there.
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Oct 17, 2023
It was a wonderful condo! Spacious, clean, and has beautiful views of the beach! It was very quiet and peaceful. We had two people in our party that had a hard time with mobility, and they had very little trouble navigating the campus! All of the rooms are close to the elevators, there is a ramp that leads to the beach, and the pools are easy to enter and leave. The condo is adequately stocked with everything and anything you need. One of our favorite condos in PCB! If theyll have us, we will definitely be back!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2023
Everything was as great as we could have hoped for. Nice, clean, spaciousjust basically check off everything on my must have list. On our last day we were already planning our next trip back!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2023
This was an amazing room! As soon as we walked in the door you could smell the cleanliness. We most definitely will be staying there again! Jen was awesome, and always got right back to us with any questions we had.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Aug 19, 2023
We had 5 couples, enough room, the extra bathrooms made a difference. Was just as advertised. The only issue we had was the refrigerator couldnt accommodate all the goodies from 5 families. The freezer would not keep ice cream from being soup and all foods were barely cold. The separate ice maker was a savor as the last day the frig wasnt making any ice. The vacation was great other than the frig. Very quick response from staff after we arrived ..one TV was not working but was addressed and fixed right away. Great place, would go back..
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2023
Walking into the door started an amazing stay. From the view walking in to the comforts of home, it was a great stay.
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2023
Great property. Spacious, immaculate, wonderful views. Everything you could think off to make your stay enjoyable was provided. Kitchen was stocked with everything you could imagine. Property was well maintained. Easy access and luggage carts and shopping carts to help bring up groceries. Best condo Ive stayed in yet and Ive been going to PCB for 10 years.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2023
Had an amazing time. Will be back!
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2023
The condo was beautiful and exactly as described. There was plenty of room for our family of 9. The view from the balcony was awesome. You could hear the waves and we spent many evenings enjoying the sunset. We had already left and my son forgot his favorite blanket. We went back and the cleaning crew was nice enough to let me in to get it. I really appreciated that! We would definitely book this condo again!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2023
Everything was fantastic. Our stay at Princess 802 was great. The condo was very clean and so inviting. Plenty of room for the family and beds were nice and comfy. The staff was great any questions or concerns I had was answered in a very timely manner. I would highly recommend this company and Princess condos. Thank you for your hospitality.
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2023
The hosts are so easy to work with! Very smooth check in and check out process. The Princess has the nicest and cleanest condos that we have stayed in at PCB by far! We love this place and will definitely return!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2023
Loved this condo! Super spacious for 2 families with teens. The condo was well stocked and we did not want for anything. The decor was super cute, check in and out was a breeze. Worst part of the stay was having to leave!! Beautiful beach and we loved having the owners/guest lounge with books and plenty of jigsaw puzzles to work on in the evening. We hope to stay here again! This was our first trip to PCB and VIP made it even more amazing!! Detailed feedback Check-in 5 Clear instructions Easy to get inside Cleanliness 5 Spotless furniture & linens Free of clutter Squeaky-clean bathroom Pristine kitchen Accuracy 5 Looked like the photos Matched the description Had listed amenities & services Communication 5 Always responsive Local recommendations Helpful instructions Location 5 Peaceful Beautiful surroundings Great restaurants Lots to do
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2023
The condo was spacious, very clean, and had a wonderful view of the beach and ocean. We loved the huge porch. Jennifer and Donna from VIP Resort Properties were very responsive and friendly. We absolutely loved our stay there and would highly recommend!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2023
We had a wonderful stay. Plenty of room for our large group of 11. It was our first time in the gulf and it did not disappoint! We enjoyed all of the amenities that the condo had to offer.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2023
This was by far one of the best places Ive ever stayed in PCB. Or anywhere else as far as that goes. Management is the best and made everything so easy. I will most definitely be renting from them again.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Jun 6, 2023
The location was better than expected. Not busy traffic was light at this end. Property was top notch. Will definitely stay here again!
View Property: 188552
Reviewed: May 19, 2023
Awesome location, beautiful beach, perfect weather, no crowds. The condo is well maintained, comfortable and nicely furnished. Our hosts couldnt have been better with communications and furnishing valuable information on local restaurants and attractions. Booking, detailed info and instructions couldnt have been any easier or better. The amenities are outstanding. Clean, heated indoor pool, two outdoor pools, hot tub, fitness facility, etc. All very clean and well maintained. Digital door key and secured gated parking is a big plus. We highly recommend this condo for an awesome beach vacation.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: May 11, 2023
property was clean and beautiful . the beach and location was on point. thank you for making my first Thunder Beach with out a motorcycle so much fun!!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: May 10, 2023
We absolutely loved this condo!! It was beautifully decorated, very spacious and clean!! The pools and beach were awesome!! We have stayed at this property before and will definitely be coming back!!
View Property: 180118
Reviewed: Apr 27, 2023
The property and condo were very clean. All communication with Jennifer was pleasant and we couldnt have asked for better service. Everyone in the group agreed that we will definitely try to stay in this condo and/or on this property if vacationing in PCB in the future.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Apr 17, 2023
Fabulous property! Loved it! Beautiful property and condo. We truly enjoyed our stay and all 7 of us appreciated the good beds, furniture, balcony and nice amenities. Location is a real plus for us too. Thank you for the great service!
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Apr 14, 2023
It was very nice, everything was perfect, the condo was decorated nicely. Loved everything from the front door to the balcony would love to rent again next year!
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2023
Amazing experience. Simple check in and out. Beautiful condo.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Apr 13, 2023
We had a great stay at the Princess. The condo was very spacious and the amenities within the complex were great for our kids! We would definitely go back!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Jan 17, 2023
Our week on the beach was phenomenal!! Id give this condo 10 stars if I could!! SUPER CLEAN, well stocked kitchen, heavenly beds with super soft linen, able to house 8 people with room to spare .this place has it all!! The entire process was flawless!! Thank you Jen and Donna!! We definitely will be back!!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Jan 9, 2023
Princess Condo offers a well designed, quality built boutique property offering wonderful beachfront views and great proximity to good restaurants, pubs and shopping. All in all we experienced a comfortable accommodating stay.
View Property: 96942