Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: Jun 17, 2021
Such a nice condo, everything was as pictured. The beds were comfy and the couches cozy. The patio furniture is well taken care of. Jennifer and Donna are amazing to work with and have earned lifetime clients out of us!
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Working with Jennifer & Donna was wonderful. They were quick to answer my questions prior to my vacation. Donna quickly helped when I needed her after hours at the condo. The condo is beautiful. My family & I would stay there again.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Jun 16, 2021
Property was great. Very spacious and the beds were amazingly comfortable. It had everything we needed and was so close to a lot of good restaurants.
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
The check in process / communication with the management company was timely and informative and exceeded my expectations. The condo was impeccably clean. It is an end unit, which is phenomenal because there is no access to the condo from the outside hallway / foot traffic aside from the entry door to the condo. The views are breathtaking, and the elevators are super fast. The condo itself is not overcrowded. I could not recommend this property more and look forward to staying here again!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
We had an amazing week in this condo! It was nice to have three elevators which greatly reduced our waiting time! You could tell that the gentleman taking care of the place on the outside took pride in his job. He was very nice and everything was very clean. Donna and Jennifer made everything easy and were very quick to reply with any questions we had. I would highly recommend!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
OMG!!!!! Best condo ever. Weve stayed at quite a few condos from gulf shores all the way to Santa Rosa, FL. This has by far been the best vacay weve taken. Awesome condo. Extremely clean and well taken care of. Great location in proximity to everything there is to do in PCB. Definitely will stay there again in the future. Recommend this place to anyone and everyone.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
The owners made renting this place a breeze and answered all questions we had. It was just like the photos and very clean and well kept! Great location and not to far from everything. Will definitely book with them in the future!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jun 15, 2021
We loved the condo and the VIP rental management. Jen was excellent from start to finish! Weve stayed in some great condos over the years, but this was my favorite by far! Weve found the perfect condo to hopefully return to year after year! Its beautifully and tastefully decorated and larger than most 2 bedroom condos. Its even better than the pictures! The kitchen had all we needed for cooking great meals and then some. We had plenty of comfortable sleeping accommodations and the bathrooms are large. We loved the walk in shower and the oversized balcony. I traveled with my mom and my 2 adult sons and there was plenty of space for all of us! We never had to wait for an elevator and the beach was so close!! We would love to book again!!
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2021
We spent 6 days here and so glad we chose this listing! The condo was immaculate! Its an end unit and the next condo is a little ways so its very quiet. The location of the unit is perfect! Its away enough from the hustle and bustle of the other condos. Seems much more peaceful. We plan to stay here again and again each time we visit PCB.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Our family had the time of our lives at this beautiful condo overlooking the gulf. The huge balcony (over 200 sq ft) was another living area! Will definitely stay here again when visiting Panama City Beach
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
My husband and I had a wonderful stay at this beautifully decorated condo. It was very clean, and had everything we needed. We have stayed at this condo before, and enjoy it every time! Would definitely recommend!
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
We loved the property! The spacious balcony was wonderful! St Andrews Park and the marina were nearby. We enjoyed trying restaurants suggested in the helpful guide. We would definitely stay here again!
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
First time doing VRBO and was pretty simple. Good communication with rental agency.
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2021
Beautiful setting-8th floor lania perfect for morning coffee and a book. Water so clear we could see the dolphins 50 off shore. Gentle rolling waves and white sand so fine it squeeks when you walk on it. The Schooner, right down the beach is about as good as it gets for a drink and people watching. Already looking to book for next year.
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: May 29, 2021
Everything from finding this property to checking out was very easy. Once there, the owner checked on us to make sure we understood everything and were satisfied with our accommodations. The whole family wants to go back soon!
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: May 28, 2021
Condo is very spacious with a well stocked kitchen. We had an awesome time celebrating a birthday. And having two sets of front row beach chairs every day is a GREAT bonus!!!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: May 27, 2021
The Ladies at VIP made the rental process smooth. During our 5 week trip, we stayed at two other beach condos and VIP handled the rental much better than the other two. Being our first time at PCB we didnt know what to expect. We found the water and the beach exceeded our expectations. The two bedroom unit we rented was spacious and laid out well. It was clean and quite comfortable The building had what appeared to be a full time maintenance man who kept the facility in good condition. When we plan a return trip, we wouldnt hesitate to rebook here or for that matter, recommend both VIP and the unit
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: May 25, 2021
PCB for the win again!! Beautiful view, clean, and just a short walk away from almost everything. This condo was absolutely perfect for us!!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: May 22, 2021
The owner was very communicative and helpful! The condo was clean and well stocked. Love the location, and the facilities were nice. Will come back again!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: May 21, 2021
Great place, great location. Condo was perfect and better than the pictures show
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
We decided last minute that we wanted to bust the kids out of school for a much needed weekend getaway. The whole process with this property was so smooth. From booking - check out. The ladies that manage the property were super helpful and on top of everything. We really enjoyed our stay. The condo has amazing view of the water and is way bigger than we expected. We usually like to go out and do a lot of tourist stuff but the condo was so nice and clean we actually hung around the condo/property most of our trip.
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
VIP were great to work with and made the whole process so easy from walking right to room with no in- person or stressful check in (or checkout process) to a great rental property with awesome amenities!! The security of the property helped us relax even more. Three bedrooms all with king size beds (one with another twin and rollaway in the closet) and all with their private bathroom was an excellent set up for our group. Will be back for sure!!
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
We go to PCB 3-4 times a year, and usually stay on Thomas Drive, but had never stayed at the Princess. Its a very nice property and well maintained. Our condo was tastefully decorated and clean. The beds were comfortable and it had everything we needed for our stay. Just remember that VIP Properties does exactly what they tell you so be prepared to find a unit with no coffee filters, a one night supply of soap and shampoo, and one roll of toilet paper per bathroom. We usually take our own so this wasnt an issue for us. VIP does an excellent job of communicating with you before and during your stay, plus they are there if you need them. We plan to use them again.
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Great location, beach traffic was very light, and VIP Properties did a great job of communicating and making the check in process a breeze! The condo was clean, spacious, and perfect for our family. We had a great vacation here.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: May 18, 2021
Beautiful condo! Loved everything about it!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: May 14, 2021
This was the best vacation rental that my family and I have ever stayed. The condo was clean, comfortable, and roomy. We will definitely be visiting again.
View Property: 96944