Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
I will definitely be back! They were amazing hosts and the location was amazing! Its so much bigger and nicer than the pictures show.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Sep 16, 2022
Incredible. This stay was bigger and better than we had hoped for. The host is incredibly communicative and professional. The space was VERY clean, safe location was exceptional. Truly recommend booking this location or anything else these people might have. We felt so taken care of. Truly the vacation we had hoped for. Highly highly recommend.
Reviewed: Sep 15, 2022
Loved our room. Nice and clean. Everyone is so nice and friendly. Fully stocked kitchen.
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2022
This is the most affordable, beautiful, clean condo I have ever stayed in! VIP was extremely helpful and answered all questions timely! I will definitely be back!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Perfect place to stay if you want a clean condo with great appliances, well decorated, comfy furniture, and with a beautiful view of the beach! Jennifer and Donna made sure we were well informed prior to our trip and made themselves available should we need anything during our stay. Great to work with and thank you for a wonderful stay at the beach. Hope to see you next summer!
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2022
Overall, this was a fantastic vacation. If youre looking for a place right on the beach, this is it. The sand is soft and white and the water is warm and full of all sorts of interesting marine life. This four bedroom, four bathroom condo was perfect for our group of ladies. There are tons of restaurants and shops nearby.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
From booking, to check in until check out, it was more than expected. Very clean condo right on the beach. On the quiet end of PCB so not a lot of traffic or noise. We will definitely be staying here again!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2022
This was our first trip to Panama City and we wanted to stay as close to the water as possible. This Condo is absolutely beautiful and clean! Its perfect for families and even has extra cots for larger parties. The owners/ hosts kept in contact in the event that we needed anything. Will definitely rent this condo again when we return to Panama City Beach! Thank you!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Condo was spacious and beautiful! Everyone in our party loved it. Elevators were great... never had to wait. Short walk to beach. Personal contact with Jennifer before our trip was so informational. She was so nice! We had an awesome trip. We will definitely rent again.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Aug 25, 2022
Property is located right on the beach with beautiful views. Room was up to date very clean and had everything you needed. Donna and Jen are great to deal with and made the process very simple. Stayed here before and will stay again!!
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Aug 23, 2022
The property was nicely maintained. Communication with property owner and manager was super easy. I liked that the condo building was not very big. Would recommend this property.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Aug 18, 2022
Very clean, nice condo, very spacious. There communication is excellent. I received several emails while I was here checking on our stay & asking if we need anything. The check in and out instructions were easy to follow.
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2022
We have rented through VRBO many times but this was by far the best experience we have ever had. Communication was amazing and the condo was just as described and absolutely beautiful . We will definitely be back!
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
We had a wonderful stay and would definitely recommend.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2022
We absolutely loved it! Very clean & spacious! Donna & Jen was the absolute best! Definitely recommend this condo!
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Aug 4, 2022
I cant say enough good things about the Princess! The condo was spacious and comfortable (there were 9 of us). Nicely decorated and clean. It was nice to have a full-size washer and dryer. The beach was not crowded. We have already booked for next year.
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2022
Very clean and love the decor! We would absolutely stay here again!
View Property: 180118
Reviewed: Jul 20, 2022
I can say we had the BEST vacation we have ever had in PCB thanks to you and Donna and The Princess!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2022
Great stay! Parking was a little tough & spaces run out fast so most of the time we had to park in a no parking area. No other issues at all. We had an amazing time there
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2022
Recently spent a week at this condo for a family vacation. We had plenty of room for 5 kids and 6 adults. The condo is beautifully decorated and the beach at this complex is perfect for kids. There is an extended shallow area and the water was fantastic while we were there. We did actually cook several dinners in the condo. The kitchen was supplied with all the pots and pans we needed. The dishes and glass wear are very nice. The complex has 3 pools, one is an inside pool. Three elevators and plenty of carts made checking in and out easier than any place we have been before. Jennifer and Donna were super nice and easy to work with. Any issue or question we had we taken care of immediately. The condo owners provide complementary chairs on the beach and thats a great perk! We also had packet of coupons for pizza, the Screamer and Mini golf. Just the screamer tickets saved me 52 dollars. I really appreciate that. We hope to stay here again on our next visit.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
My family of 4 just stayed at the condo and it was great! I am happy to have found it. The owners were amazing to work with. Highly recommend!
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
We enjoyed every minute of our stay! From the moment I was put into contact with Jennifer and Donna, everything went smoothly. The way the these ladies run their business is beyond every experience I have had with VRBO before. The room was very clean and ready slightly earlier than expected! The beds were all comfortable and everything you would need for your stay was available. We had amazing weather the entire week! I would definitely come here again and recommend it to anyone that asks!
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Jul 12, 2022
We were incredibly happy with our choice to book this condo for our family vacation. The management company called before our stay to go over the check in. She was so friendly and also make it clear that they would be on call our entire trip if we needed anything. -We didnt need anything but it was nice to know that we were able to contact them so easily. I cant say enough about the location of the condo! Its located away from the busy party area but there was still plenty to do within a couple minutes driving distance. With it being a smaller condo, it made for more room to enjoy the beach without everyone being right next to each other. We went to the pool two nights and had the pool completely to ourselves both times! We were so happy that Im already looking into our trip for next summer!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
Highly recommend the Princess condo and VIP. Condo was clean and the description was accurate. The customer service was outstanding. Will definitely stay here again.
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
My family and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this comfortable condo. All of the bedrooms and bathrooms are roomy, and my wife and I appreciated the updated and spacious walk-in shower in the master. The living room and master have beautiful views of the Gulf. We also loved having a separate laundry room to store our beach supplies. The outdoor patio is large and provides a great place to relax in the evenings. VIP Resort Properties provided us with 2 beach chairs with an umbrella for the week as well as numerous vouchers and coupons for activities in the area, which were very welcome. Check-in was a breeze - management texted us when the condo was ready, and we were able to go straight up. Communication was excellent, and everything was in order before our arrival. We had no need to contact maintenance for anything. The Princess is in a quiet spot that is close to many attractions and restaurants. It was so nice not having to wait long for an elevator at any time, even check-in and check-out, since there are 3 fast ones serving a relatively small building. We also enjoyed having the gated parking lot right in front of the building. The Princess has 2 small outdoor pools and a larger indoor pool that never seemed overly busy. We spent pretty much all of our time on the beautiful beach. Overall, we had a very enjoyable vacation and hope to stay in this condo again!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2022
We loved this location, so easy to drive no back up bumper to bumper traffic. Close to good restaurants. Very well maintained gated building. Would definitely recommend.
View Property: 96950