Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Marybeth B 8/2018
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Everything was beautiful and very clean! Book this condo, you wont be disappointed!
View Property: 96949
Shvawn D 8/2018
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Excellent Wonderful stay, couldnt ask for a better experience. Loved it!!
View Property: 96953
Alice P 8/2018
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
We have had the best vacation. We absolutely love the condo and will be repeat customers. This condo is immaculate and so well equipped that we have had no issue needing anything but food. Perfect location. Needless to say we dont want to leave. Thank you for letting us check in early. So nice to have the extra time. We will highly recommend to our friends and family. Thank you for the extremely easy rental process Again thanks from 4 busy business women who needed a break ! Alice
View Property: 124353
Nicole S 8/2018
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Amazing!! Was a wonderful stay and the managers were amazing and on top of everything. The beaches were beautiful and not packed. Would definitely stay again!!
View Property: 96943
David S 8/2018
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
Great Vacation The penthouse is awesome! Right on the beach. Located perfectly in the strip. It almost made me feel bad for other vacationers that were staying in other condos! I highly recommend.
View Property: 96953
Lisa F 8/2018
Reviewed: Aug 10, 2018
Great stay! Condo was beautiful and had everything we needed. Donna & Jennifer from rental company were great to deal with- very pleasant & answered all questions. Would love to go back again.
View Property: 124353
Debra C 7/2018
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Clean and comfortable for our party of 9 Accommodations were very clean and comfortable. Everything seemed well kept. Jennifer and Donna provided us with all the information we needed which made us feel at home. We really liked that it was located in less busy area. Loved our stay there and would enjoy coming back again.
View Property: 96948
Amy C 7/2018
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
We love the Princess! We had unit 204 a week in July 2018. We have stayed in this unit before, and at The Princess many times. I have also stayed at many other condos over the years, The Princess is our top place to stay. This unit is super nice, clean, comfortable, and has everything you could need, free chairs etc. Parking is great, and it is always calm and peaceful here. Owners very helpful and quick to respond if there is an issue. Amy C.
View Property: 96931
Linda W 7/2018
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Great stay!!! Beautiful condo. Spacious, easy access to elevator and trash disposal!! Great views!! Short distance to ocean!!
View Property: 96950
Steve P 7/2018
Reviewed: Jul 27, 2018
Great stay! Property was in excellent condition. Very clean. Donna and Jennifer were very easy to work with.
View Property: 97860
John P 7/2018
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
It was amazing Everything was really nice would stay here again
View Property: 118890
Lindsey H 7/2018
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Huge condo! Great for big family! We stayed in July 2018 and had a great time. The ocean was beautiful that week! Pros- Donna and Jen were very responsive and easy to reach, loved the code entry for elevators and to/from beach for safety, elevators were so fast, we never waited, loved the heated pool on a cloudy day, all 3 bathrooms are huge making quick clean ups easy, plenty of carts to help transport items upstairs, great beach access and the included beach chairs with umbrella! Cons- no beach towels, fire alarm pulled at 1am requiring 14 flights of stairs down with babies, 2 pools closed one whole day for a gross reason, several outlets dont work in the room with two double beds. I realize several of these are by NO means the unit issues but it was our experience. We would definitely stay here again. Overall we still say it was great. Super clean and very safe. We even saw a manatee, several rays and witnessed a sea turtle come to the beach and make a nest! (It got roped off the next day for protection but how neat?!)
View Property: 96950
Lori R 7/2018
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
The Perfect Condo! The condo was absolutely perfect! All of the rooms provided the space we needed and no one felt cheated on the bathrooms! The views were spectacular from the master suite and the main living area. The large balcony was a great place for the kids and adults to hang out. Would definitely recommend!
View Property: 96943
Kristie M 7/2018
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Spacious and Extremely clean upon arrival. Great place to stay. Spacious and clean. Never waited more than a minute for the elevators. There are few condos for this size of complex, which made it great. Never had to deal with an over abundance of people trying to find a spot on the beach. Will stay here again!
View Property: 96953
Jean S 5/2018
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2018
Fantastic! Everything was GREAT!
View Property: 96950
Tom W 7/2018
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Perfect for a Family or anyone - Best rental ever This rental offered it all, beautiful, spacious rental property that that fit my family of 12 without question. Kids came from all over the world to see the white sands, clear blue water, and perfect weather. We ate in the condo daily but everyone had their space, private get away areas. Four bedrooms (all large) with clean, comfortable beds and very little noise offered up relaxation galore. All amenities were in perfect shape, the condo lacked nothing. One minor issue/ question was addressed immediately by owner so we did not miss a minute of family beach time. Well worth the money , would go back again someday without hesitation. Dont miss out on this one, book now.
View Property: 96944
April K 7/2018
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Beautiful condo and a very smooth process. Had a very relaxing time. Would definitely go back.
View Property: 113222
Beth S 7/2018
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
AMAZING! Perfect vacation getaway!!!!! This condo, the owners, the property, and the beach earn an 11 stars out of 10! Booking was extremely easy. Donna and Jennifer responded very quickly and answered all my dumb questions. No request was deemed as a problem. You are treated like a VIP! The condo was spotless and soooooo roomy. I didnt hate leaving the beach because I could sit on the huge balcony and watch the waves. If I was tired, I could lay on the king size bed and watch the waves roll in!! We will definitely be back to stay!
View Property: 124353
William H 7/2018
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2018
Thanks Jennifer, Hope to stay at one of your properties next time. This was the only time I could give 5 stars to the property, service and rental staff for anywhere we have stayed in PCB. If you will send info on how to place a review I will most certainly do so. Thanks again for a wonderful stay, The Humphreys
View Property: 96941
Preston H 6-2018
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
Gorgeous Condo~Clean~YOU WANT TO STAY HERE From the moment you walk in- you are in paradise. It doesnt hurt that its on the beautiful PCB Beach- but this condo is so beautifully decorated. We actually did some family portraits in the condo instead of the beach. The owners are super sweet. This condo has everything you could want. And its CLEAN. Dont hesitate to book it!
View Property: 96943
Shari W 6-2018
Reviewed: Jul 10, 2018
A Very Happy Family Stay This was a wonderful place to stay. The owners were great made the stay great. There were 7 of us and had plenty of room. The condo was very clean and roomy. Very close to all the attractions but far enough away for a peaceful stay. Not in all the downtown traffic problems. Our family will be staying again on our next visit.
View Property: 96950
Linda D 6-2018
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2018
Loved the property. The condo unit was very clean. We loved the stay at Princess Unit 903. The owner was very helpful and solved any problem we had. I will definitely stay there again.
View Property: 96944
Tammy W 5-2018
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
The location was perfect. The place was neat and clean. It had everything we needed. Everything was neat and tidy. The management called to give directions about how to get in, what was provided, & what was required. All the information we needed was either emailed or left for us on the counter or spoken about directly over the phone.It was a very enjoyable stay and we would recommend it to others.
View Property: 96943
Cheryl S 6-2018
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2018
Great condo at the Princess We had a wonderful family vacation. The condo was very roomy and had everything you could want or need. It was beautifully decorated and had a large balcony with plenty of chairs for everyone.
View Property: 96952
Deanna A 6-2018
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Very peaceful and beautiful My family and I recently stayed at the princess in beautiful panama and it was absolutely gorgeous. Very clean condo. Love the fact that this is a gated property. We felt safe and didnt have to worry about my two small children being around disrespectful people. Will definantly return to this condo in the future
View Property: 96947
Elva R - 6-2018
Reviewed: Jun 26, 2018
Very nice and clean, would stay here over and over. Enjoyed every minute of it. No issues at all Date of arrival June 16, 2018
View Property: 96943