Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
We. Loved it Nicely decorated. The of the Gulf from the balcony was awesome & relaxing!
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Nov 19, 2018
My stay was outstanding. I spent four nights in the unit while doing Hurricane Michael recovery work on Tyndall Air Force Base (November 2018). The unit is very nice, and is beachfront. The condo is cozy: the decor is beach and nautical. Im not really into decorating, but I was impressed with the various knick-knacks: someone made a big effort to give it a Florida/Beach vibe, and it works. Its a very pleasant place. I was also impressed by the management company and Donna. The management company contacted me before I arrived to ask if I had questions, and to ensure I knew exactly how to access the unit. Got a nice dose of southern charm during that phone call (Jennifer I think?) . Donna was great. There was a minor issue with the hurricane clean-up crew there at the property, but she got it straightened out quickly. The management company and Donna are very serious about making sure their guests are satisfied. I mean they are REALLY seriious about it. A couple of final notes: The wifi was great The lounge chair on the patio was a nice touch: spent some time on it in the evenings dozing off while drinking a beer and listening to the surf (it was pretty cold, so the blanket I found in the closet came in handy). This was a great stay. About me: I have spent the last 6 years travelling approx 50% of the year for work, primarily in Marriotts. This was my first work-related experience with AirBnB
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Fantastic Wonderful layout with plenty of room so you dont feel cramped. Be prepared to bring coffee and extra dishwasher and laundry detergent. Great view from oversized balcony. Overall a great place to stay.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Nov 13, 2018
Great Experience even when they just got hit with Hurricane Michael Very nice furnished clean condo. Nice pool and easy walk to the beach. No elevator to fight with. Would highly recommend.
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Oct 22, 2018
Our penthouse was amazing! Wonderful view, access to beach, and the management was great. We had our week cut short by Hurricane Michael, but the 3 days we had there were excellent. Donna and Jennifer took great care of us. The apartment was amazing and the location was perfect!
View Property: 96953
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Wonderful Week Great place to stay. Right on the beach and clean. Nothing like swimming in the ocean during the day and then in the evening swimming in the pool. Sunsets at night are unbelievable. Close to restaurants and stores. Will be going back.
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2018
Best stay at the beach! Our stay at Princess was awesome! We had 6 in our group and the condo was extremely clean and comfortable-we had plenty of room for all. Will visit again for sure!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2018
Extremely Nice and Reasonably Priced We had a great time and really enjoyed all the extras that come with this property over a hotel room. Its wonderfully decorated and much more feels like a fully furnished house with a great view. We will definitely be back!
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2018
Beautifully decorated Loved the Condo, very easy check in process with everything needed just like home.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Sep 26, 2018
Great view Condo has amazing views. Ladies were great to work with they kept in contact with us via phone and email ,wonderful customer service. Will use again if in the area.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2018
very nice condo roomy very clean, nice location, owners were very nice and helpful we had fun if it wasnt for the red tide that came in.
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Sep 21, 2018
Excellent views! An extremely spacious, plush unit. The management team is top notch. You will not be disappointed. We rented the unit last minute for a family funeral in Panama City. Jennifer (management team member) contacted us personally to discuss our needs. From entry, the unit was amazing! The layout is very spacious with private space for all guests. The foyer and living space is airy and maximizes the usable area. The guest rooms were impressive, each with baths that were far above adequate. The kitchen and dining layout was very functional with all necessary cooking/hosting accessories one would desire. The owners have definitely taken guest needs into consideration equipping the unit. The balcony is something to behold. It shows well with superior easterly views of the pass (nautical traffic) and westerly views of the beach. We could not have desired a more refreshing stay during our difficult time.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Beautiful property with quiet, well-maintained beach We stayed with another couple for 3 nights. We used the kitchen each day and found all of the dishes and cookware that we needed. The views were awesome and the pools were quiet and perfect for us. The bedrooms were large and the beds comfortable. Our only complaint was about the Princess fitness room. My husband tried to use the exercise bike twice. It was broken the first time and he reported it to the office. They said they fixed it, but the very same thing happened the next morning.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2018
Overall, the condo was Excellent!! It is beautiful and very spacious, and I will stay there again! The check in process was so nice. All I had to do was speak with the owner/property manager, and everything was waiting for me in the room. The condo itself is gorgeous! And had more than enough room for 9 adults to sleep comfortably. My only complaint is the cable and WiFi were subpar. I was there opening weekend of college football, and the cable was skipping really bad, and the WiFi didnt work. Normally I dont watch tv at the beach, but I wanted to watch some football. It wouldnt stop me from staying here again though. I did report the cable issue, and Donna came to see it, but it was intermittent and not constantly messing up. I didnt want to deal with it anymore after the first time I reported it so I didnt pursue it. She was adiment that she would work to get it fixed if it continued, but I just didnt report it.
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Sep 6, 2018
Great get away We stayed here and loved it. Everything was clean and the condo is nicely furnished. It is very roomy, you do not feel like you are in close quarters at all. The kitchen is furnished with all you will need, plenty of bathroom linens also. Full size washer and dryer so everything was washed and dried before we returned home. I highly recommend this condo. Jennifer was a pleasure to deal with, we will rent from her again.
View Property: 96947
Reviewed: Sep 5, 2018
Great condo August 2018 Love the location. The North end seems less busy. Close to grocery and novelty shopping.The unit was clean and ready upon arrival. Positives: big laundry room, bedrooms have a bathroom for each. Master bedroom has balcony access. One negative is the air conditioner filter needed changing. AC worked fine just noticed it needed changed.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Fantastic location just steps from the beach! We had an amazing time in PCB and this condo was a big part of it! Jennifer and Donna were great to work with before and during the stay, answering any question I had. I was impressed with how clean the condo was, which was really important to me. The entire complex is maintained well, which was great too. My favorite part was that we were literally steps from the beach. So convenient! The unit comes with two rental beach chairs and we used them everyday. Plus there are extra portable beach chairs provided, which was a nice touch. Another great feature we enjoyed was the balcony. We took some pretty amazing photos of the sunset from there! The location of the condo worked great for us too. Close to shopping, restaurants and lots of activities for the kids. It was definitely hard to leave this beautiful place! We will for sure be back and would stay in this unit again in a heartbeat!
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Beautiful! Perfect for the 9 of us! Beautiful condo, spacious, great location.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Wonderful stay! Spacious, gorgeous view, and super clean. Highly recommend - will definitely be back!
View Property: 96947
Reviewed: Aug 27, 2018
Absolutely a great stay!!! The unit is spacious, clean, and well maintained. Everyone in my party was comfortable. I am really impressed with the property managers. The team is very proactive in providing vital information regarding entry codes, parking passes, and other important information ensuring the tenant is well informed of all the procedures of the rental. All questions were answered promptly. Great Condo, Great Staff! Ill definitely be returning!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
The property was clean and well taken care of . We absolutely loved the condo 905! Loved the gated condo , Our family felt very safe ! We had 2 days during our stay where we had a double red and a single red day . The 3 pools made these days with the kids very enjoyable. Made less of a let down for them ! Also having 3 pools help lessen the crowds! We very much enjoyed the 2 beach chairs that came with the condo . And the many coupons that came with vip was a huge bonus! The overall cleanliness of the resort was pretty impressive! The 3 elevators was a plus we never had to wait on one . We loved this condo . We will be back!
View Property: 96947
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Clean, comfortable and relaxing! We had an amazing vacation! The property was spacious and very clean. Jennifer and Donna were both very accommodating with phone numbers in case we had any problems or concerns, and of course there were none! Could not have asked for a better stay! Thanks so much ladies for sharing your vacation property with us and making sure we felt so welcome and at home!! Hope to visit with you again in the future!!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Great place! The condo was great! Very spacious. My family and I really enjoyed being there. We will go back again.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Aug 17, 2018
Everything was beautiful and very clean! Book this condo, you wont be disappointed!
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Excellent Wonderful stay, couldnt ask for a better experience. Loved it!!
View Property: 96953
Reviewed: Aug 14, 2018
We have had the best vacation. We absolutely love the condo and will be repeat customers. This condo is immaculate and so well equipped that we have had no issue needing anything but food. Perfect location. Needless to say we dont want to leave. Thank you for letting us check in early. So nice to have the extra time. We will highly recommend to our friends and family. Thank you for the extremely easy rental process Again thanks from 4 busy business women who needed a break ! Alice
View Property: 124353