Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2020
From the time of booking to leaving for the last time this property was perfect! Lots of small thoughtful extras add up to make it perfect. We had 8 Adults and 3 kids with plenty of room. The unit was clean, spacious, well stocked with anything you might need including an extra ice maker. Washer/dryer, beach toys and chairs. Beautiful spacious balcony. Check-in process was a breeze as well as checkout. Owner and manager super easy to work with. My only regret is that couldnt stay longer.
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Nov 10, 2020
Clean clean CLEAN! Great sunsets, comfy beds and couches and the heated outdoor pools were a great place to swim when the ocean was a bit chilly. Would definitely stay there again. Big shout out to Donna and Jen for stellar hospitality and customer service!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Short trip but an awesome vacation. We always meet great people at the Princess. Always a clean and enjoyable experience!!
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
The condo is beautiful! It was clean and spacious. Communication with the property owners was wonderful. We go to the beach every year and this is in the top 3 of places weve stayed. The view is gorgeous! Overall it was a great experience from booking to leaving.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
This was a great place for our family! We enjoyed being in the quieter area of PCB, but close to great restaurants and other activities. We loved having access to the large balcony from the master and living room...the view was stunning! We enjoyed watching dolphins, manatee, and the boats in the water. I was surprised at the size of the rooms, bathrooms, and laundry room. The pictures dont show the scale. The extra touches of pool floats and boogie boards were so great. We didnt have to bring anything for the kitchen except food and spices. The only thing we didnt like was leaving!! Donna and Jennifer do a wonderful job, we are excited to plan another vacation here in the future.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2020
Everything was great! Jennifer and Donna Handle everything It was smooth sailing and the condo was super clean! We had a great time Thanks so much!
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2020
Nice place to stay on the beach. All the comforts of home and fast wifi. Quiet, friendly and safe community. Close to best dining spots and Walmart. Take the elevator down and you are a few steps from the beach! We have stayed here twice and plan on returning.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Oct 13, 2020
We really enjoyed our stay. The condominium is great. The management is thoughtful and helpful.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2020
Property was just as advertised. Some of the most beautiful sunsets you will ever see. Very short walking distance to the beach. You will not be sorry that you booked this Condo--We will try to book this Condo again on our next trip to PC Beach. Thanks!
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Oct 9, 2020
The unit was beautifully decorated and maintained and very clean. Communication with the property managers was excellent; they kept us well informed throughout the process. Check-in was simple and easy. We greatly enjoyed our stay although it was cut short due to a death in the family. I would highly recommend this unit and would not hesitate to book it in the future.
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2020
We loved the location , not to busy and still close to things to do . We just relaxed in the beach and enjoyed every minute of it . Would highly recommend Princess 801 We were last minute booking and it was simple and quick to do . Thanks VIP RESORT
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
The condo was nice, clean, and well equipped. However, the best part of renting was the service received from the owners. They made sure I didnt have questions and even called me the day before to be sure I was all set. I will definitely stay with them again!!!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Oct 6, 2020
After having annual plans bashed by Sally, and yet determined to get to the Gulf, this was a prayer answered!!!! Could not ask for nicer people to work with and a Great property.
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2020
Spacious condo unit; quality furnishings; beautiful views; secure- gated & coded for guests & owners only; CLEAN!!! All we could possibly ask for! Will definitely recommend!
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Awesome condo. Lots of space, very clean, supplies more than adequate. Theres some construction going on now, but it didnt interfere with our stay. We like the Thomas Drive location- a little more quiet and closer to local restaurants. Will definitely look to stay here again!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2020
Nice location away from the crowds. Check in was easy and communication was very good. Condo is clean and accurately reflected in the online photos. Enjoyed the large balcony. Would stay again.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2020
This is the second time we have stayed in this unit. It is spacious & well furnished. Jennifer & Donna are very nice and respond quickly to any questions/concerns. Since a hurricane was blowing onto short just a couple hours west while we were there, they even stopped in to make sure everything was okay. We would stay here again.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Sep 22, 2020
Love working with Jennifer. Very professional and great communication. Rented several times with them and will continue. Thanks for a smooth check in
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
This was just a perfect place. Communication was wonderful and lightning fast. Check in was super easy. The place was sparkling clean. The view was incredible! The beach here was literally squeaky clean. (We went down to Pineapple Willies-the beach there was full of litter; same thing with the beach down at Schooners.) It also had a lot fewer people on it. The master bed was excellent. The other beds werent as comfortable but they were fine overall. The towels were thick and absorbent. The showers were hot. Well certainly be back again!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Amazing view of the water! Very spacious unit (4 bedrooms and each had its own bathroom). Two of the bedrooms are right off of the balcony which equals amazing views! Donna was very available!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2020
Thank you Donna for your kindness and professionalism! In addition to your warm and beautiful condominium, we enjoyed the wonderful beachfront location with great access to stores, restaurants, and bars, which made our family weekend getaway one of the best vacations so far! See you Labor Day 2021
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2020
Perfect condo, very nice , clean and had everything that we needed. Loved the balcony. Being on 5th floor was a perfect view of the beach. Enjoyed morning coffee while watching the dolphins. Resort very clean and maintain. Looking forward to our return trip next yr.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Our family has stayed at the Princess Condos for many years and always enjoyed going back.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
Very nice property, easy check in and check out. Super easy to access the beach
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Sep 1, 2020
We just spent a week at the Princess and it was fabulous. The view was fantastic; the condo was beautifully furnished; and we loved it all. We are shopping today for replacement washer and dryer as the ones in the condo are the best weve used EVER. Thanks to VIP (Jennifer and Donna). We will definitely be back.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2020
We loved our stay at the princess, this is a very quiet and peaceful spot on the beach this time of year.
View Property: 96949