Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: Nov 29, 2021
I cant say enough good things about this property. Perfect location! Heated indoor and outdoor pools. Property was clean and well maintained. Loved that they had shopping carts on the 1st floor to get your groceries to your condo. The 4 bedrooms/4 bathrooms was plenty of space for 7 of us. Lots of dishes, utensils, glasses, etc.. if you want to cook there. Donna and Jennifer were easy to get in touch with and SO nice. We had an issue with the balcony lights being out and Donna responded within the hour and fixed the light that day. They view from the balcony is AMAZING! Thank you for a wonderful experience!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Nov 18, 2021
Dream vacation rental. Beautiful view, spacious enough to accomodate up to 12 people without feeling crowded. Interior was beautiful as well. We were guided in the rental procedure as to cost, access to condo and for any questions we might have. The entire stay was enjoyable!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
We took a Girls trip and this place was the Best we have ever Stayed at and Had PLENTY of Room for all of us!! They were right there when we had a small problem and very friendly!!!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Nov 11, 2021
We wanted to take our 7 and 5 year old grandsons to the beach for the first time. The condo was perfect. We prepared every meal there. The beds were very cozy. We all witnessed our first water spout together. Great memories were made.
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2021
We chose this condo because weve stayed in a different unit at Princess before. We like the area - its more quiet & this particular complex seems more upscale. From the moment we entered the unit, we noticed how clean it was. The kitchen had everything we needed and more. The decor was nice. The beds were more on the firm side, but we all liked them and slept soundly. A big draw for us was the 2 beach chairs & umbrella that was included (we flew in to ECP & werent able to pack our own chairs or umbrella, so this was a definite plus for us). Communication with VIP was easy and smooth. We had some very minor/cosmetic issues with the dishwasher and a shower drain, but neither required fixing while we were there. The only negative was that the indoor pool was closed for renovations while we were there (but thats not the fault of VIP - i was just unlucky enough to go when this was happening). I would rent this unit again in a heartbeat (& plan to!)!
View Property: 97860
Reviewed: Oct 21, 2021
This is by far the best place weve ever stayed in PCB. It was super clean inside and out. The swimming pool areas were amazing. The pool table in the game room was a great addition for he and my son to spend some extra time together. Overall a beautiful property!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
First, check in was a breeze. The condo was very spacious, clean, and it had everything we needed. Everything worked as it should and the beds were comfy. We enjoyed being able to choose between the 3 pools. The location is perfect and right on the beach! We had access to beach chairs and umbrellas for our entire stay. Overall, my family and I had a fantastic stay and would love to book again in the future.
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Clean, updated condo; excellent customer service; perfect vacation. Will stay at this site again
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Oct 19, 2021
Check in was easy. Access to the pools, beach and gym were easy. The unit was very clean and nicely decorated. The managers were a pleasure to communicate with. We highly recommend this rental.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
The condo was perfect for our group of 6. The property was clean, the views were amazing! Nothing to do with the condo but the water was brown, like tea, the whole time we were there. Crowds were small and the beach access was great!
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2021
Beautiful condo that was just as described! Plenty of room for my crew of 7. Loved our large patio overlooking the beach & ocean & listening to the waves rolling in. The 2 outdoor pools were enjoyed also. We are planning on coming back soon! Jenn & Donna were so helpful & we appreciate them making the rental process so easy!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
I would give 10 stars if I could. I have stayed at many condos, but the Princess has been the best! This was our 1st time staying there. I have found my favorite place now. I wont stay anywhere else. The condo was beautiful! Jennifer and Donna are good, down to earth people, and they made me feel like family! I have been referring Jennifer and Donna to everyone. Hugs to you both. Ill be back as soon as I can!
View Property: 96948
Reviewed: Oct 12, 2021
Great location off the beaten path. Very little traffic. Easy access to the pools and the beach. Beautiful accommodations and spectacular views.
View Property: 165570
Reviewed: Oct 5, 2021
The property was very nice as well as the service. We really enjoyed our stay.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Oct 1, 2021
Everything was extremely clean. The kitchen was well-stocked with dishes, and there were plenty of towels and extra blankets. The sunsets from the balcony were absolutely amazing, and we were able to watch dolphins from the balcony one morning. I cant say enough good things about this condo and the hosts. We will definitely be staying here again in the future.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2021
Absolutely the best place to stay!!! Hope to be back in the near future!!!
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Sep 17, 2021
A quieter location with a wonderful view of the beach. The unit was clean and roomy; the check-in process was smooth.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Sep 14, 2021
My husband and I spent a week at this condo and had the best time. The pictures dont do the room justice- it was so beautiful and comfortable. We both loved it! And working with Jennifer and Donna was wonderful. They checked on us during our stay to make sure everything was ok, and the instructions for checking in were simple. We will definitely be back and will rent from VIP.
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Sep 8, 2021
We had a great trip to PCB. The condo was plenty of space for our group of 7. The bedrooms are huge and attached bathrooms to each bedroom is such a plus. We had a great time and hopefully will be back.
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
Unit was way larger than expected and lots of space. Beautiful view of the beach! Elevators were easily accessible and security of the property was top notch. Would definitely stay here again!!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2021
This was our first time at the Princess. It was larger than most of the condos weve stayed in previously. We enjoyed our visit and will be back
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
We love everything about this condo! Spacious, clean, and very accommodating. Jenn is the best to deal with and made our stay the best! This will always be our go to for a beach vacation!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Sep 3, 2021
The whole experience was wonderful. Look forward to staying her again very soon.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2021
Seamless check in and communication. The coupon book really was a nice touch and gave us the opportunity to explore at a discount!! The location and friendliness of other guests and residents was awesome!!! Will definitely book again!
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Aug 26, 2021
Just wanted to drop yall a note about our vacation. Thank yall for everything! It was a great room and VIP will definitely be our go to rental agency from here forward! Your company is awesome! We have already told so many people about yall and how impressed we are with VIP!!! Thank you very much!!!!!
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2021
Super clean, spacious unit. Perfect for vacationing with my teenage son and daughter, who need their own space. The Princess complex is clean and well maintained. Highly recommend 1402 and The Princess to anyone.
View Property: 96950