Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Jen with VIP is the best. She communicated via email and phone to make sure everything was seamless.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Awesome property! Everything was beautiful and as expected. A little maintenance was going on while we were there but that is too be expected in the time of year we were there. It never interfered with us at all. I would highly recommend Princess Condos and VIP!
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
The Princess is a nice place to stay. This condo is one of several owned/managed by the same people. This is the second time weve stayed with them. They are super easy to work with, and their condos are well decorated, clean, and kitchen is well stocked. I definitely recommend them.
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Our stay at this property was wonderful. The condo met all of our expectations. The pictures of the unit represent it exactly. It was the nicest condo we have ever rented. It was so clean, beautifully decorated and close to many great restaurants. Looking forward to next time already
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
We have traveled to Panama City Beach for years and I believe that this was the best Condo that we have ever stayed in. The was beautiful and communication with the owners was wonderful. Hope to stay here again! Donna
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
10 out of 10. Property was amazing. The views of the beach, the sunsets, and sunrise, just sitting on the deck with a beverage and the sea breeze was very relaxing. A much need trip. WE WILL BE BACK
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
This condo totally lived up to our expectations. The communication leading up to the rental made the check in process very easy. We were even allowed an early check in which was very much appreciated after a long car trip. The condo was extremely clean and very comfortable. As beach lovers, we could not have been happier. We would definitely stay there again if we make it pack to the area!!!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Loved everything about our stay. Will be back
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
The property was exactly as it was described. A bath with every bedroom was perfect. And oh so clean! We would love to book again!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Everything about this place was great! Condo was clean, modern and beautiful. Parking was easy! Three pools ad a hot tub! We will definitely be back!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Loved this condo and property! Jen and Donna were on it all the way thru and everything was beautiful!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
As always, The Princess doesnt disappoint. This was a great unit! Very clean and super comfy beds/sheets. We will definitely stay again!!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Absolutely loved the condo, it was SOoo beautiful, clean, spacious & updated. Definitely would stay here again!!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Was very pleased with the place. Was as nice in person as the pictures. Was large enough to easily accommodate our 10 people. Enjoyed our time on the beach!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property was wonderful and the ladies with VIP properties could not have been any better to work with. We had no problems and will definitely rent from them again!
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Enjoyed our stay in this unit. It was very comfortable. Would definitely choose it again.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Very pleased and looking forward to a return visit
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Princess # 903 is an excellent apartment to enjoy with family or friends. Both the checkin and checkout process was very easy. We enjoyed the beach, the pools and the barbecues. Definitely an excellent option in Panama City Beach. VIP Beach Rentals service was very professional and helpful.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
This was our second time staying at The Princess and renting from Jen and Donna. We love this place and the ease of working with these ladies. This has become our annual girls get away and we simply cant wait until next year! Alice P
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Princess 903. The condo is beautiful and very well furnished. The kitchen had everything needed for meal prep. We will be back!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Excellent !!! This condo was the best that we have ever stayed in. The balcony was huge. The elevators were very fast. This condo has all of the amenities that would ever need. Great location. We will definitely be back next year.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Great communication, the condo is well stocked and just as described, and you cannot beat the view from the balcony. Having a fully stocked kitchen AND a washer and dryer made my life (single mom who took 3 kids) SO MUCH EASIER. the location is great, not overly crowded beach, and super close to St. Andrews park. I cannot wait to return!
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
The condo was super clean and had everything we needed! The beach was nice and not crowded at all. We will definitely stay at this condo again, and we cant wait to go back!!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
This vacation was a mom/grandmas dream come true!! Mom and Dad and our adult children and their familys had a wonderful stay in this spacious condo and best of all every bedroom had a king bed and en-suite bath so each family had their own space!!! From booking to check out we had a completely pleasant experience. Thank you Donna for your help and understanding thru this complete process!!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
very impressed everyone enjoyed it beautiful place beautiful beach
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
We had an absolutely wonderful time staying at this wonderful condo. It has been kept in tip top shape and the beach is amazing! We really enjoyed the beach loungers and umbrellas that were included with the rental. We look forward to visiting again!
View Property: 96944