Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Reviewed: Mar 6, 2020
The Condo was terrific. The views could not have been better, the ocean/Gulf was beautiful. Beautiful sunrises and sunsets. The condo was well stocked in the kitchen, beds very comfortable , rest to the furniture was very nice. Condo was very clean Extra plus was the indoor pool. Enjoyed our stay. Hope to come back.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
This was my first time renting through VRBO and I am very pleased. We have loved staying at The Princess before but were very pleased with this rental.
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
We have been vacationing in PC for over 30 years. This was our first stay at The Princess. Over the years we have stayed in many units, but unit 601 was, by far, the nicest and most spacious of all. We especially enjoyed the large balcony and close distance to the beach. W
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Great place to stay. Property managment personnel were beyond great!!!
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
This is perhaps the nicest condo I have ever rented. Great location on Thomas Drive, property managers were great, parking and keypad access to the property were good. Grounds, elevators, etc. were spotless. Most of all, the condo was beautifully decorated, spotless, and maintained perfectly. Rent it!!!! You will not regret it.
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
This property is right on the beach! The property has handicap access to the beach! Great view from balcony.
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Beautiful beach, great pool and outdoor spaces, and easy access. Unit 601 is beautifully decorated, spacious, and has a well stocked kitchen. We thoroughly enjoyed our time there with family and friends!!!!
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Condo was beautiful! Perfect location, beach wasnt over crowded. Condo was very spacious. Pools were clean. Very short walk to beach and even had a ramp available to take our wagon on beach. Kids had the best time and so did we. Saw dolphins and sting rays from balcony almost every day. Highly recommend ! Owners/managers were available 24/7 and extremely accommodating and super nice.
View Property: 113218
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
This condo was adorable and had every convenience we could ask for! Spacious 3 bedroom/3 bath with washer/dryer in the unit made our stay very enjoyable. Just steps from the beach and the pool and fitness center were very clean and well maintained. Will definitely be back!
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Very small and friendly . Secure codes on entry gates ,elevators and pool and beach entry . This unit 802 was great .
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Perfect place for a family vacation! 6 adults and 3 grandchildren and we had plenty of room
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Loved the condo and the convenience of the location. Steps to our beach chairs and loved eating out on the large balcony with music playing. There were 6 ladies and we had more than enough room in the condo.
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
We loved this property. There were 7 of us staying here and there were exactly the right amount of chairs, both inside and outside on the balcony. Jennifer was great in communicating everything to us. I even received a phone call to be sure I had all of the information I needed for our stay (that has never happened to me before!). We had all the phone numbers we needed if anything happened to come up, both during office hours and after hours. We didnt have to make any calls, but it was nice to have if we did. I would definitely come back!
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Great space! Will definitely return! Thank you!
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: Mar 5, 2020
Very clean. Spacious. Good security. Updated
View Property: 113225
Reviewed: Jan 15, 2020
Everything from booking to checkout was perfect. I have rented dozens of condos over the years and this was my favorite by far. Very large unit. Clean unit, great on site manager and the Thomas Road area was perfect for us. I will for sure rent from this Owner again. Thank you for providing an excellent product and superior service.
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Dec 16, 2019
5 star rating for this condo . Donna and Jennifer Always make booking easy. Wonderful stay !
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Jen with VIP is the best. She communicated via email and phone to make sure everything was seamless.
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Dec 5, 2019
Awesome property! Everything was beautiful and as expected. A little maintenance was going on while we were there but that is too be expected in the time of year we were there. It never interfered with us at all. I would highly recommend Princess Condos and VIP!
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2019
The Princess is a nice place to stay. This condo is one of several owned/managed by the same people. This is the second time weve stayed with them. They are super easy to work with, and their condos are well decorated, clean, and kitchen is well stocked. I definitely recommend them.
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
Our stay at this property was wonderful. The condo met all of our expectations. The pictures of the unit represent it exactly. It was the nicest condo we have ever rented. It was so clean, beautifully decorated and close to many great restaurants. Looking forward to next time already
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Oct 28, 2019
We have traveled to Panama City Beach for years and I believe that this was the best Condo that we have ever stayed in. The was beautiful and communication with the owners was wonderful. Hope to stay here again! Donna
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2019
10 out of 10. Property was amazing. The views of the beach, the sunsets, and sunrise, just sitting on the deck with a beverage and the sea breeze was very relaxing. A much need trip. WE WILL BE BACK
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2019
This condo totally lived up to our expectations. The communication leading up to the rental made the check in process very easy. We were even allowed an early check in which was very much appreciated after a long car trip. The condo was extremely clean and very comfortable. As beach lovers, we could not have been happier. We would definitely stay there again if we make it pack to the area!!!
View Property: 96942
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Loved everything about our stay. Will be back
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
The property was exactly as it was described. A bath with every bedroom was perfect. And oh so clean! We would love to book again!
View Property: 96931