Reviewed: Oct 7, 2019
Loved this condo and property! Jen and Donna were on it all the way thru and everything was beautiful!
View Property: 96952
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2019
As always, The Princess doesnt disappoint. This was a great unit! Very clean and super comfy beds/sheets. We will definitely stay again!!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Absolutely loved the condo, it was SOoo beautiful, clean, spacious & updated. Definitely would stay here again!!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Sep 30, 2019
Was very pleased with the place. Was as nice in person as the pictures. Was large enough to easily accommodate our 10 people. Enjoyed our time on the beach!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Sep 25, 2019
Property was wonderful and the ladies with VIP properties could not have been any better to work with. We had no problems and will definitely rent from them again!
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2019
Enjoyed our stay in this unit. It was very comfortable. Would definitely choose it again.
View Property: 113222
Reviewed: Sep 20, 2019
Very pleased and looking forward to a return visit
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Sep 18, 2019
Princess # 903 is an excellent apartment to enjoy with family or friends. Both the checkin and checkout process was very easy. We enjoyed the beach, the pools and the barbecues. Definitely an excellent option in Panama City Beach. VIP Beach Rentals service was very professional and helpful.
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2019
This was our second time staying at The Princess and renting from Jen and Donna. We love this place and the ease of working with these ladies. This has become our annual girls get away and we simply cant wait until next year! Alice P
View Property: 124353
Reviewed: Aug 22, 2019
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in Princess 903. The condo is beautiful and very well furnished. The kitchen had everything needed for meal prep. We will be back!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Excellent !!! This condo was the best that we have ever stayed in. The balcony was huge. The elevators were very fast. This condo has all of the amenities that would ever need. Great location. We will definitely be back next year.
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Great communication, the condo is well stocked and just as described, and you cannot beat the view from the balcony. Having a fully stocked kitchen AND a washer and dryer made my life (single mom who took 3 kids) SO MUCH EASIER. the location is great, not overly crowded beach, and super close to St. Andrews park. I cannot wait to return!
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
The condo was super clean and had everything we needed! The beach was nice and not crowded at all. We will definitely stay at this condo again, and we cant wait to go back!!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
This vacation was a mom/grandmas dream come true!! Mom and Dad and our adult children and their familys had a wonderful stay in this spacious condo and best of all every bedroom had a king bed and en-suite bath so each family had their own space!!! From booking to check out we had a completely pleasant experience. Thank you Donna for your help and understanding thru this complete process!!
View Property: 96931
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
very impressed everyone enjoyed it beautiful place beautiful beach
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2019
We had an absolutely wonderful time staying at this wonderful condo. It has been kept in tip top shape and the beach is amazing! We really enjoyed the beach loungers and umbrellas that were included with the rental. We look forward to visiting again!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Top notch rental location! Top notch customer service and the view - WOW! We could not have selected a better rental. The space was perfect for us! The kitchen had everything we needed and then some! Just a few steps from the beach fun and sun! Donna and Jennifer were both awesome and attentive to our needs. Cant wait to see you guys again next year!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
The condo was clean, smelled great, had everything you could want as to furnishings. The beds are comfortable and the view of the ocean is stunning. Choice of 3 pools and hot tub and the beach is not over crowded. Great little game room and exercise room. Had a really great visit.
View Property: 96947
Reviewed: Aug 2, 2019
Would defiantly visit this condo again. They didnt skimp on anything. Everything in the condo was of great quality from, furniture to kitchen pans, serving dishes, mixing bowls, beach items etc. We got to enjoy seeing sharks, manatees , sting rays and sea turtles all from our balcony . Definitely recommend !! We loved our stay,
View Property: 96940
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2019
This condo was amazing. It was exactly as pictured. And the building is small enough that the beach isnt too crowded. We will definitely return!!
View Property: 96941
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Super location and super facilities. Good communcations and easy check in/out procedures want to make us stay here again. As comfortable as our own home. Great job guys!!!!!!
View Property: 96944
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
I have found my new vacation location. Done and done
View Property: 96949
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Great customer service and easily accessible
View Property: 118890
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
This was a great place to stay for our family! The three bathrooms were key as we had my wife and I, two kids, and my parents staying and we all had our own bathrooms. The hosts left really great coupons that gave us huge discounts on area attractions. The pools were clean and well-maintained. There are two Weber Genesis grills next to one of the pools that are well maintained. Id highly recommend!
View Property: 96950
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Jen at VIP was amazing! We received an email along with a personal phone call prior to our arrival with all the pertinent information, followed by her touching base with us once we arrived to make sure everything was good. The condo was very clean and exceptionally nice. The property is well maintained. This is a family-friendly condo that is in a great location. It is close to many great restaurants as well as the state park. Its also close if you want to go to Shell Island. We also took advantage of the coupons that were provided to us and the beach chair service! Overall this was a great stay and we look forward to returning next summer!
View Property: 96943
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
This was one of the best places we have ever stayed. The condo was great. The coupons and recommendations were right on spot... This will be a place we come back to year after year...
View Property: 97860