Guest Reviews
 
VIP Resort Properties, LLC, is a new Property Management Company ready to give you have your Best Beach Vacation ever!  Help us do that by letting us know what we can do to become THE BEST Property Management Company on Panama City Beach!  Please let us know how we're doing by calling us at 1-844-832-2419 or 1-850-708-1214 or emailing us at [email protected].  Or, if you are staying with us, you can complete our guest survey included in your Welcome Packet and return it to us on departure. 
Melanie - 8/2016
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Jennifer and Donna are great. They have to be the best VRBO group I have ever worked with and we use vrbo at least a couple times a year. They seemed to really care that things were right when we got there and during our entire stay. The condo was extremely clean and it is huge. We really enjoyed the trip and I would definitely check with them first for availability on our next trip to Panama City Beach. I highly recommend them.
BG - 8/2016
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Wonderful condo which made a great vacation!!! Management company was great and will definitely use them on our future visits! So easy to work with and a pleasure to deal with too!! The condo was very clean when we arrived and had everything we needed! Very spacious and plenty of room for all of us. Very large balcony and the view was great, cant wait to return!!!
Lee - 6/2016
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
We have been going to Panama City Beach for the past 15 years. We have become quite partial to the Princess Condos. It is a family place that doesnt have a lot of rooms on the quiet end of the beach. This was the best condo that we have ever had there. The ladies at VIP Beach Rentals are so very nice and helpful. The room was very clean (and I am picky about that!). The beds were comfortable and the kitchen was very well stocked. They had everything you could possibly want! We will definitely stay here again and will always rent from VIP Beach Rentals in the future.
Maria - 6/2016
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
This was our 2nd stay at the princess but family with us had never been to Panama city. When we opened the door to the condo it was WOW... OOOHHH...AAHHH. they could not believe how clean, spacious, and beautifully decorated the condo was. Everything was perfect... Exactly as the pictures on line. Staff was extremely nice! We would definitely go back!!
Steven - 8/2016
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Great Vacation. The accommodations were excellent. It exceeded all of my expectations. The condo was clean, very well decorated and exactly what was advertised. Donna and Jennifer do a great job in communicating so that there are no surprises. I would recommend them for any of your vacation needs.
Conrad - 10/2016
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Donna and Jennifer did an excellent job of keeping us informed prior to our trip and made access a breeze. The condo was nice and clean and had plenty of room for our family of 5. We also like the fact that it is less crowded so getting an elevator was never an issue and plenty of room on the beach. They went out of there way to accommodate us and I will definitely be giving them a call next year.
Lauren - 8/2016
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Everything was perfect. They provided us with several coupons and free vouchers for different restaurants and parks near by. The condo was right on the beach and just a few minutes away from everything. The bed was so comfortable and the bedroom offered lots of room. The condo had everything we needed and more. We will definitely be coming back.
Belinda - 9/2016
Reviewed: Nov 17, 2016
Condo was clean and stocked well. Plenty of towels and wash clothes. The view is great. VIP and Donna are right on top of things if you have an issue. Great people to rent from. We really enjoyed our stay. Be back next year!!!
Jan - 1/2016
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
This condo was large enough to feel like home for the three months we were there, but the service of Donna and Jennifer at VIP Resort Properties was what made our stay relaxing and worry free! They responded in a timely manner to the few concerns we had and kept us informed through email about other info we needed while there. Super friendly and a shout out to Jag for his service calls when we needed him! The condo is exceptionally quiet with very little noise from surrounding units. Balcony is huge and deep enough to enjoy even when raining. Having the beach service chairs included was a plus!
Brittany - 3/2016
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
This was our first trip to Panama. The Princess condos was perfect!!!! Our party had 13 people and we had room for everyone. You cant go by pics this condo was way better in person. Its beautiful and you get exactly what they say. The weather wasnt perfect but the three heated pools help alot the kids loved it. All in all we will be coming back next June and wont stay anywhere else but at the Princess condos.
Happy Grandmommie - 9/2015
Reviewed: Apr 8, 2016
The sisters trip was so amazing. When we arrived and opened the door I could hear gasps behind me. Everyone thought it was amazing and the most beautiful condo they had ever stayed at. Some took pics and posted to their friends. The weather was also beautiful. On Sun. nite my daughter, which came with us thought she might be pregnant. All of us wanted her to take a test and she did. It was positive and we all started screaming. Then we heard fireworks outside and went to the balcony and they were beautiful. This just made the night. I told her if it was a girl, I probably will call her Princess!!!!! Just had to share this. Back to the condo. Every thing was spotless and the kitchen had everything we need and more. The bedrooms were furnished so nice and the matresses slept great. One of the girls sent a pic of the master bath to her friends and they wanted to know where we were staying. Beautiful. The 2nd bathroom was the largest we have stayed at!!! Placing our reservations were so easy and all of you were so kind and sweet to us. Couldnt ask for a better experience. We hope we can bring the Baby there when it is born!!! Thank you so much for everything and God Bless!!!!!! WE WILL BE BACK!!!!!!!!!!
Karen - 10/2015
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Loved our stay in this unit. It was just as described and we were given some free tickets to local attractions which was a GREAT plus. VIP was great. They honored everything they said that they would. Great to work with. Will stay here again. Great balcony to watch the sunset or just to sit on and relax. Didnt try the pools stayed on the beach in our provided chairs. Great service there too. Will be back. Loved the security gates and elevator. Felt very safe.
Kim 8/2015
Reviewed: Sep 23, 2015
All of our group thoroughly enjoyed our visit at this condo. It was clean and roomy with comfortable bedding. We were also happy with the resort because it was not crowded and easy to enjoy pools and beach. Thank you Jennifer for your kindness and all your help!
Livia - 8/2015
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
My husband and I went to Panama City for our 40th wedding anniversary. We were really impressed with this condo. This condo was very clean, spacious and had the most beautiful view from the master bedroom and the main room. I am very cautious about renting property on line without actually seeing it, but this condo was EXACTLY as the pictures showed. I was so excited !! Also Donna &Jennifer were very friendly and great to work with. I would highly recommend this property and these ladies as they were very professional and helpful.
Linda - 8/2015
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
The condo was beautiful and the view spectacular! This was the first time for our family stay in a vacation rental. It was a great experience. The condo was very spacious and having three full baths was a great bonus.I will definitely be returning. Donna and Jennifer from VIP are great to work with!
DeAnne - 7/2015
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
The pictures dont do this place justice! Lots of room, lots of extras.....extra ice maker, large bathrooms, closets and laundry area. When you step out on the balcony its almost like walking out on the beach, even though its on the 2nd floor the view is amazing. The total complex set up is great the pool were never over load and always had a breeze. Nothing but amazing place to stay, will be our place of choice from now on. Thank you Jennifer and Donna for making our stay wonderful!
Kristi - 7/2015
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
We just returned from a great week in PCB. We were extremely pleased with our accommodations! Our unit was clean, spacious, very nicely appointed and offered a spectacular view. The Princess is conveniently located, provides secure gated parking, quick elevators and easy access for move in/ move out quick. It was great working with Donna and Jen. Both are super nice and very helpful. We highly recommend them and the Princess!
Doug - 6/2015
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
Excellent! Clean and quiet. Visited Panama City twice last year staying at a different condo and was s little disappointed with the accommodations. This is my first time at the Princess and I sincerely recommend it. The gated entry is a plus and I was surprised how quiet it was compared to other Thomas Drive locations. May return again in the fall and will definitely book here again.
Brandee - 6/2015
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
We stayed here for a full week in June & its absolutely amazing. Thank you for a wonderful time. We will definitely be back.
Marsha - 5/2015
Reviewed: Apr 7, 2016
This was such a nice place to stay and exceeded my expectations. The accommodations were exactly what we needed with all bedrooms having king beds and one with 2 queens and all having their own bathroom. Most important for me was it was VERY clean and Donna and Jennifer were so kind and helpful with any questions that I had. The balcony was really large and we all spent time just relaxing and enjoying the wonderful view. I would highly recommend this property!
Angie - 5/2015
Reviewed: May 13, 2015
Loved staying at the Princess. Our condo was very well maintained and we were very pleased with the overall cleanliness. Condo has very comfortable furniture and beds and we also enjoyed the large flat screen TVs. The Princess is very quiet and family oriented. Beach was not crowded and the attendant for our complimentary chairs was very accommodating. Our property manager was very helpful and even came by to check and see if we needed anything after check-in. I will definitely rent from them again. Overall a very enjoyable stay.
TLC - 5/2015
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2015
We had 10 people in our unit (6 adults, 4 kids) and we had room to spare. The beds were comfy and the unit immaculate regarding cleanliness (BIG pet peeve, most condos could use a good scrub down!). When we closed the door to the bedroom, we never heard another sounds. So very peaceful. The outdoor pools could be bigger, but during spring it didnt matter. VIP Management were excellent to work with as well! We plan to book this unit again for future family vacations! Thanks for a wonderfully peaceful spring vacation!
Shelia - 4/2015
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
Our Princess condo was beautifully decorated, spotlessly clean and perfectly stocked with everything we could have needed on our vacation. I am extremely picky when it comes to vacation accommodations (just ask my family!), and I have been disappointed when arriving at other condos in the past, so I always brace myself a little when I walk into a rental. I was thrilled with our Princess condo! We had a couple of minor maintenance issues and VIP Resort Properties responded immediately and had the issues resolved in less than 30 minutes. I would love to stay here again and will recommend VIP and Princess to friends and family.
James - 4/2015
Reviewed: Apr 21, 2015
It was so nice to work with a rental agency that represents the unit as it truly is! Keep doing what youre doing!!
Deloris and Douglas - 4/2015
Reviewed: Apr 19, 2015
Excellent cleanliness and decor and very adequate kitchenware! Would definitely stay here again and recommend this to others.
Adeline - 4/2015
Reviewed: Apr 15, 2015
We had a wonderful stay at this beach front condo. The pictures do not do it justice. Plenty of space for a family of 10. Every room was super clean. Good quality and fresh towels & linens. Up-to-date furniture & appliances. Plenty of cookware & dinnerware. Huge, private balcony with breathtaking views of the beach and the Gulf. Beautiful master bedroom right off the balcony. Ample parking in a gated lot. Fully secure with security code access for the parking lot, elevators & beach. Only one minor complaint: there was no extra bath tissue & no dish washing soap. But not big deal, picked up what was needed at the Walmart 3-4 miles up the road. This condo is away from the crowds and busy side of PCB. This not the place for you if youre looking for the loud, wild & crazy activities near Pier Park. The reservation process was effortless. Jennifer and Donna were proactive in making sure check-in and check-out went smoothly. Overall great experience dealing with this company. Kudos to VIP Beach Rentals!